

## Ontario Energy Board Farm Stray Voltage Consultative Group

Member Name / Title	Affiliation	Contact Information
Erik Veneman Manager, Distribution Engineering	Waterloo North Hydro Inc. Chair, Electrical Safety Authority - Utility Advisory Council Working Group on Stray Voltage	(519) 888-5567 eveneman@wnhydro.com
Mike Bell Senior Standards Engineer	Hydro One Networks Inc.	(416) 345-5327 mike.bell@hydroone.com
Don McCabe Executive Committee Member	Ontario Federation of Agriculture	(519) 821-8883 – 1 800 668-3276 don.mccabe@ofa.on.ca
Jeff Thomson ESA - Technical Advisor - Western	Electrical Safety Authority	(519) 620-4589 jeff.thomson@electricalsafety.on.ca
Jason Hrycyshyn Electrical Distribution Safety, Utility Regulations		(905) 712-5654 jason.hrycyshyn@electricalsafety.on.ca
Kevin Mackenzie Policy Analyst	Electricity Distributors Association	(905) 265-5300 kmackenzie@eda-on.ca
Steve Clarke Engineer, Energy and Crop Systems	Ontario Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Affairs	(613) 258-8305 steve.clarke@ontario.ca
John Savage Senior Policy Adviser Electricity Planning - Transmission and Distribution	Ontario Ministry of Energy	(416) 325-6763 john.savage@ontario.ca