Implementation Task Force
Name Title Association
Brenda Todman Officer Municipal Electric Association
Mary Ellen Richardson Econalysis Consulting Services
George Armstrong Director - Energy Services Pickering Hydro
Bob Menard (A) Staff Officer Power Workers' Union
Ken Walsh Senior Manager, Engineering 
London Hydro
Jack Gibbons Senior Economic Advisor Canadian Institute for Environmental 
Law and Policy
Gunars Ceksters Executive Director, Operations Mississauga Hydro
Thomas Eyre General Manager Brantford Hydro
Doug Reeves Manager - Operations Sudbury Hydro
Judy Allan Director, Regulatory Policy 
Enbridge Consumers Gas
Jim Lavelle General Manager Whitby Hydro
Phillip Walsh VP Gas Supply, Strorage 
and Marketing
Marcel Reghelini Manager, Distribution Regulation Ontario Hydro Services Company
John Savage Advisor, Electricity Operations Ministry of Energy, Science and Technology
Claudio Stefano Supervisor, Systems Engineering Great Lakes Power Limited
Ron Lapier Manager of Engineering Sarnia Hydro
Lisa de Marco Lawyer Donahue & Partners
Joe Bailey VP - Infrastructure Management Toronto Hydro
Larry Murphy AMPCO
Cosmo Picassi System Planning and Performance Toronto Hydro
Adrian Pye Senior Research Analyst Enbridge Consumers' Gas
Paul Elliott CS Manager Whitby Hydro
(A) Assigned

Return to Previous page