## **IMPLEMENTATION TASK FORCE**

(A) Assigned

	<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	<u>Association</u>
1	Brenda Todman	Officer	Municipal Electric Association
2	Mary Ellen Richardson		Econalysis Consulting Services
3	George Armstrong	Director, Energy Services	Pickering Hydro
4	Bob Menard (A)	Staff Officer	Power Workers' Union
5	Ken Walsh	Senior Manager Engineering Solutions	London Hydro
6	Jack Gibbons	Senior Economic Advisor	Canadian Institute for Environmental Law and Policy
7	Gunars Ceksters	Executive Director Operations	Hydro Mississauga
8	Thomas Eyre	General Manager	Brantford Hydro
9	Doug Reeves	Manager Operations	Sudbury Hydro
10	Judy Allan	Director, Regulatory Policy Development	Enbridge Consumers Gas
11	Jim Lavelle	General Manager	Whitby Hydro
12	Phillip Walsh	VP Gas Supply, Storage and Marketing	CanEnerco
13	Marcel Reghelini	Manager, Distribution Regulation	Ontario Hydro Services Co
14	John Savage	Advisor, Electricity Operations	Ministry of Energy, Science and Technology
15	Claudio Stefano	Supervisor, Systems Engineering	Great Lakes Power Ltd.
16	Ron Lapier	Manager of Engineering	Sarnia Hydro
17	Lisa DeMarco	Lawyer	Donahue & Partners
18	Joe Bailey	VP Infrastructure Management	Toronto Hydro
19	Larry Murphy		AMPCO
20	Cosmo Picassi	System Planning and Performance	Toronto Hydro
21	Adrian Pye	Senior Research Analyst	Enbridge Consumers Gas
22	Paul Elliott	CS Manager	Whitby Hydro