OEB YARDSTICK GROUPINGS TASK FORCE

	<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	<u>Association</u>
1	Jerry McIntyre	Director	Municipal Electric Association
2	Fred Druyf	Manager, Finance	Waterloo North Hydro
3	Ed Robertson		Econalysis Consulting Services
4	Margaret Brown	Administrative Services Supervisor	Pickering Hydro
5	Arthur Emmet	General Manager	Nepean HEC
6	David Wills	General Manager	North Bay HEC/UCEA
7	Don Thorne	General Manager	Milton HEC
8	Guy Cuff	General Manager/Chief Engineer	Kanata Hydro
9	Chris Buckler	Executive Director Marketing	Mississauga Hydro
10	Richard Archdekin	General Manager	Wasaga Beach HEC
11	Colleen Walwyn	Advisor, Regulatory Affairs	Toronto Hydro
12	Ted Wojcinski	Manager Operations	Vaughan Hydro
13	Larry Yanchuk	Supervisor, Engineering Projects	Sudbury Hydro
14	Stephen Cartwright	Manager, Business Development	Enbridge Consumers Energy
15	Tim Lavoie	Coordinator, Management Information	Great Lakes Power Ltd
16	David Simmons	Director of Operations & Engineering	Sarnia Hydro
17	Brian McKerlie	Director, Strategic Utility Planning	Municipality of Chatham-Kent
18	Tim Fryer	Director of Finance	Collingwood PUC