2006 EDR Working Groups

Rate Base and Revenue Requirement

Executive

Colin McLorg (Chair)	Toronto Hydro
lain Clinton	Newmarket Hydro
Brian Dingwall	Energy Probe
Susan Frank	Hydro One Networks
Julie Girvan	Consumers' Council of Canada
Gerry Guthrie	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro
Andy Hoggarth	Peterborough Distribution Inc.
Judy Kwik / Richard Stephenson	Power Workers' Union
Cameron McKenzie	Hamilton Hydro
Jay Shepherd	Shibley Righton, on behalf of the Schools Coaltion
Laurie Stickwood	Veridian Connections
Roger White	ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors

Sub-groups

Test year, Forecasts and Rate Base Adjustments

Cameron McKenzie (Chair)	Hamilton Hydro
Ramona Abi-Rashed	Whitby Hydro
Randy Aiken	London Property Management Association
Lynne Anderson	Hydro Ottawa
Bruce Bacon	Elenchus Research Associates, representing Powerstream Corp.
Susan Frank	Hydro One Networks
Julie Girvan	Consumers' Council of Canada
John Sanderson	Aurora Hydro
Roger White	ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors
Heather Wyatt	Brantford Hydro

Financial Parameters and Working Capital Allowance

Andy Hoggarth (Chair)	Peterborough Distribution Inc.
Ramona Abi-Rashed	Whitby Hydro
Dexter Halsall	Hamilton Hydro
Roger Higgin	Vulnerable Energy Consumers' Coaltion
lan McKenzie	RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Colin McLorg	Toronto Hydro
Tony Paul	Hydro One Brampton Networks
Michelle Soucie	Essex PowerLines
Dave Williamson	London Hydro

Rate Base

lain Clinton (Chair)	Newmarket Hydro
Ramona Abi-Rashed	Whitby Hydro
Randy Aiken	London Property Management Association
Chris Amos	Waterloo North Hydro (with Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro and Cambridge & North Dumfries Hydro)
Allan Cowan	Hydro One Networks
Brian Dingwall	Energy Probe
Leslie Dugas	Bluewater Power
Giovanna Gesuale	EnWin Powerlines
Gerry Guthrie	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro
Jan Howard	Orangeville Hydro
Cameron McKenzie	Hamilton Hydro
lan McKenzie	RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Dianne Petrucci	Powerstream Corporation
Suzanne Wilson	Niagara Falls Hydro

Distribution Expenses and Transfer Pricing

Veridian Connections
Waterloo North Hydro (with Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro and Cambridge & North Dumfries Hydro)
ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors
Hamilton Hydro
Hydro One Networks
Power Workers' Union
Consultant representing several electricity distributors
IEAI, on behalf of the Schools Coalition
RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Niagara Falls Hydro
Brantford Power

PILs and Taxes

Shibley Righton, on behalf of the Schools Coaltion
Whitby Hydro
London Property Management Association
Waterloo North Hydro (with Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro and Cambridge & North Dumfries Hydro)
Hamilton Hydro
Newmarket Hydro
Innisfil Hydro
Milton Hydro
St. Catharines Hydro
Essex Power
ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors
Bluewater Power
Powerstream Corporation
Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters
Toronto Hydro
Hydro One Networks
Enersource Corporation

Conservation and Demand Management

David Poch (Chair)	Green Energy Coalition
Christine Dade	Oshawa Hydro
Carmine DiRuscio	Enersource Corporation
Jack Gibbons	Pollution Probe
Jim Hall / Susan Frank	Hydro One Networks
David MacIntosh / Norm Reuben	Energy Probe
Colin McLorg	Toronto Hydro
Gary Rains	London Hydro
Malcolm Rowan	Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters
Tom Semler	Hydro One Brampton Networks
Judy Simon	Canadian Energy Efficiency Alliance
Maurice Tucci	Electricity Distributors' Association

Board Staff

Lisa Brickenden	Ontario Energy Board staff
Martin Davies	Ontario Energy Board staff
Alan Fogwill	Ontario Energy Board staff
Jennifer Lea	Ontario Energy Board staff
Keith Ritchie	Ontario Energy Board staff
John Vrantsidis	Ontario Energy Board staff

Rate Design and Cost Allocation

Executive

Cameron McKenzie (Chair)	Hamilton Hydro
Lynne Anderson	Hydro Ottawa
George Armstrong	Veridian Connections
Kathy Gadsby	Bluewater Power
Bill Harper	Econalysis representing Vulnerable Energy Consumers' Coalition
Anthony Lam	Toronto Hydro
Bob Mason	Consultant representing several electricity distributors
Margaret Nanninga	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro
Mike Roger	Hydro One Networks
Darryl Seal	IEAI, on behalf of the Schools Coalition
Marj Stewart	Innisfil Hydro
Dave Weir	Newmarket Hydro
Roger White	ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors

Sub-Groups

Chapters 4 and 5 - Cost Allocation and Distribution Rate Design

Margaret Nanninga (Chair)	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro
Ralph Amar	Enersource Hydro Mississauga
Lynne Anderson	Hydro Ottawa
Bruce Bacon	Elenchus Research Associates, representing Powerstream Corp.
Margaret Battista	Niagara Falls Hydro
Alfredo Bertolotti	Energy Probe
Dan Gapic	Hamilton Hydro
Jack Gibbons	Pollution Probe
Bill Harper	Econalysis, representing the Vulnerable Energy Consumers' Coalition
Anthony Lam	Toronto Hydro
Scott Miller	Hydro One Brampton
John McGee	Federation of Ontario Cottagers
lan McKenzie	RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Terry Ridyard	Peterborough Distribution Inc.
Mike Roger	Hydro One Networks

Ken Snelson	Association of Major Power Consumers in Ontario
Kevin Vagg	Rogers Cable
Roger White	ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors

Chapter 6 - Specific Service Charges and Chapter 7.1 - SSM

Dave Weir (Chair)	Newmarket Hydro
Tom Barrett	Aurora Hydro
Margaret Battista	Niagara Falls Hydro
Anthony Lam	Toronto Hydro
lan McKenzie	RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Stephen Perry	Barrie Hydro
Debbie Reece	Festival Hydro
Darryl Seal	IEAI, on behalf of the Schools Coalition
Marj Stewart	Innisfil Hydro
Marie Virgoe	Peterborough Distribution Inc.

Chapter 7 – Retail Transmission, Line Losses, Low Voltage Charges, etc.

* *
ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors
Enersource Hydro Mississauga
Hamilton Hydro
Pollution Probe
Toronto Hydro
Consultant representing several electricity distributors
RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Hydro One Brampton Networks
Green Energy Coalition
Hydro One Networks
Borden Ladner Gervais
Waterloo North Hydro
Electricity Distributors Association

Board Staff

Lee Harmer	Ontario Energy Board staff
Jennifer Lea	Ontario Energy Board staff
Neil Mather	Ontario Energy Board staff

Comparators and Cohorts

Executive

Colin McLorg (Chair)	Toronto Hydro
Carm Altomare (Vice-Chair)	Hydro One Networks
Tom Adams	Energy Probe
John Alton	PenWest Utilities
Bruce Bacon	Elenchus Research Associates, representing Powerstream Corp.
Chris Buckler	Enersource Corporation
Ron Charie	Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro
Dexter Halsall	Hamilton Hydro
Peter Henderson	Guelph Hydro
Andrew Taylor	Ogilvy Renault (representing a coalition of electricity distributors)
Maurice Tucci	Electricity Distributors' Association
Ken Walsh	London Hydro
Roger White	ECMI, representing a coalition of electricity distributors
Gaye-Donna Young	Newmarket Hydro

Working Group

Doug Fee	Ottawa River Power Corporation
Rene Gatien	Waterloo North Hydro
lan McKenzie	RDII Utility Consulting, representing a number of electricity distributors
Alex Palimaka	Bluewater Power
Susan Reffle	Whitby Hydro
John Sanderson	Aurora Hydro
Vinay Sharma	London Hydro
Jay Shepherd	Shibley Righton, on behalf of the Schools Coaltion
Ken Snelson	Association of Major Power Consumers of Ontario
Tom Wright	Thunder Bay Hydro
Heather Wyatt	Brantford Power

Board staff

Jennifer Lea	Ontario Energy Board staff
Keith Ritchie	Ontario Energy Board staff