Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2019-0304 Electricity Generator 1573903 Ontario Ltd. O/A Cedarline Greenhouses
Gregory Devries
11080 Base Line
Dresden, ON
N0P 1M0
greg@cedarline.ca
+1 (519) 683-1980
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0293 Electricity Generator Elliott Cogeneration Inc.
Steven Pavao
132 Elliot Street
Leamington, ON
N8H 1A4
stevenp@lakesideproduce.com
+1 (519) 322-1959
EB-2019-0291 Electricity Generator Esser Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2019-0268 Electricity Retailer Demand Power Group Inc.
Robert Weir
100 University Avenue Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5J 1V6
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (416) 526-3623
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0272 Electricity Retailer ECNG Energy L.P.
Darren Cocchetto
111 McDonough Crescent
Amherstview, ON
K7N 0A4
dcocchetto@dmclaw.ca
+1 (613) 766-1172
EB-2019-0213 Electricity Retailer Elexicon Corporation Inc.
Susan Reffle
100 Taunton Rd. E. PO Box 59
Whitby, ON
L1N 5R8
sreffle@elexiconenergy.com
+1 (905) 427-9870
EB-2019-0292 Electricity Retailer Essar Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2019-0144 Electricity Retailer SaversEnergy Inc.
Sarosh Bharucha
50 Major Button's Drive
Markham, ON
L3P 3G7
bharucha@xcela.ca
+1 (416) 464-8232
EB-2019-0274 Electricity Retailer TransAlta (SC) Inc. on behalf of TransAlta (SC) L.P.
Paula Ohreen
110 - 12 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G7
paula_ohreen@transalta.com
+1 (403) 267-4751
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2020-0064 Electricity Wholesaler Castleton Commodities Merchant Trading L.P.
Stephen Culliton
2200 Atlantic St. Suite 800
Stamford, CT
06902-6834
steve.culliton@cci.com
+1 (203) 564-8183
EB-2019-0269 Electricity Wholesaler Demand Power Group Inc.
Robert Weir
100 University Avenue Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5J 1V6
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (416) 526-3623
EB-2019-0289 Electricity Wholesaler Engelhart CTP (US) LLC
Changjae Lee
Weslayan Tower, 24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 700
Houston, TX
77046
cj.lee@ectp.com
+1 (832) 325-6066
EB-2020-0071 Electricity Wholesaler Evolution Mining Gold Operations Ltd.
Kyle Borup
15 Eric Radford Way Bag 2000
Balmerton, ON
P0V 1C0
kyle.borup@newmont.com
+1 (807) 735-8813
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
EB-2019-0286 Electricity Wholesaler ROCTOP INVESTMENTS INC.
Vincent Thellen
5-1061 Merivale Road
Ottawa, ON
K1Z 6A9
vincent@roctop.ca
+1 (613) 793-2718
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2019-0302 Electricity Wholesaler TransCanada PipeLines Limited
Matthew Davies
450 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 5H1
matthew_davies@tcenergy.com
+1 (403) 920-2038
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2019-0238 Gas Marketer Early Bird Power, LLC
Shaun Pandit
1 Adams Street
Milton, MA
02186
shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com
+1 (617) 872-2384
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954