Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
RegulatoryAffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2018-0213 Electricity Generator Eastern Fields Wind Farm LP
Andrea Cosman
300 rue Leo-Pariseau #2516
Montreal, QC
H2X 4B3
andrea.cosman@res-group.com
+1 (438) 266-1890
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2018-0111 Electricity Retailer DeMark Home Ontario o/a MyFixRate.com
Mikhail Garine
1183 Finch Ave. West Unit 610
Toronto, ON
M3J 2G2
mgarine@dhontario.com
+1 (647) 847-2998
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2018-0172 Electricity Retailer DR CHP Inc.
Stewart Moskovitch
12 Lawton Boulevard First Floor
Toronto, ON
M4V 1Z4
smoskovitch@destaron.com
+1 (416) 487-5151
EB-2018-0169 Electricity Retailer Early Bird Power LLC
Shaun Pandit
1 Adams Street
Milton, MA
02186
shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com
+1 (617) 872-2384
EB-2018-0186 Electricity Retailer HCE Energy Inc. (previously named Hamilton Hydro Services Inc.)
Ron Harten
79 Bay Street North
Hamilton, ON
L8R 3P8
ron.harten@hamiltonce.com
+1 (905) 981-7336
EB-2018-0134 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Tim Mulcahy
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
tim.mulcahy@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0228 Electricity Retailer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0173 Electricity Retailer SM CHP Inc.
Stewart Moskovitch
12 Lawton Boulevard First Floor
Toronto, ON
M4V 1Z4
smoskovitch@destaron.com
+1 (416) 487-5151
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0210 Electricity Storage Advanced Energy Storage LP
Doug Wagner
140 Foundry Street Unit A
Baden, ON
N3A 2P7
doug.wagner@saturnpower.com
+1 (519) 748-3191
EB-2018-0209 Electricity Storage NRStor L.P. 1
Geoff Osborne
101 College Street Suite 345
Toronto, ON
M5G 1L7
gosborne@nrstor.com
+1 (647) 281-7200
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2018-0170 Electricity Wholesaler De Beers Canada Inc.
George Shields
119 Pine Street South, Suite 310
Timmons, ON
P4N 2K3
george.shields@debeersgroup.com
+1 (416) 645-3888
EB-2018-0183 Electricity Wholesaler Manifold Energy Inc.
Marc-Antoine Dénommée
495 Avenue de l'étang
Mascouche, QC
J7K 4E4
marc-antoine.denommee@manifoldenergy.com
+1 (514) 889-9982
EB-2018-0223 Electricity Wholesaler Mercuria Commodities Canada Corporation
Chloe Cromarty
20 E Greenway Plaza Suite 650
Houston, TX
77046
ccromarty@mercuria.com
+1 (832) 209-2336
EB-2018-0224 Electricity Wholesaler Oxy Vinyls Canada Co.
Brenda Harris
5 Greenway Plaza Suite 110
Houston, TX
77046-0521
brenda_harris@oxy.com
+1 (713) 215-7656
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2018-0217 Feed-in Tariff Program wpd White Pines Incorporated
Diego Cufino
2233 Argentia Road Suite 102
Mississauga, ON
L5N 2X7
diego@wpd-canada.ca
+1 (905) 813-8400
EB-2018-0161 Gas Marketer Canadian RiteRate Energy Corporation
Imran Noorani
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4K 4R1
inoorani@riterate.ca
+1 (905) 695-5247
EB-2018-0110 Gas Marketer DeMark Home Ontario o/a MyFixRate.com
Mikhail Garine
1183 Finch Ave. West Unit 610
Toronto, ON
M3J 2G2
mgarine@dhontario.com
+1 (647) 847-2998
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2018-0135 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Tim Mulcahy
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
tim.mulcahy@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0151 Gas Marketer Planet Energy (Ontario) Corp.
Jordan Small
5255 Yonge Street Suite 1500
Toronto, ON
M2N 6P4
legalaffairs@planetenergy.ca
+1 (416) 250-7117
EB-2018-0229 Gas Marketer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0208 Unit Sub-Metering CARMA Industries Inc.
Shannon Williams
132 Walsh Road
Lindsay, ON
K9V 4R3
info@carmaindustries.com
+1 (705) 878-0711
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0113 Unit Sub-Metering ENSQR Corp. - Division of Enviroen Inc.
Harshal Gunde
99 Prairie Dunes Place
Concord, ON
L4K 2E4
harshal.gunde@enviroen.com
+1 (905) 760-0117
Unit Sub-Metering Golden Horseshoe Metering Systems Inc.
Erik Kalm
861 Redwood Square
Oakville , ON
L6L 6R6
ekalm@ghms.ca
+1 (416) 879-8806
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0160 Unit Sub-Metering Walkers Green Renewable Energy Services Limited
Robert Kosnik
1831 Walkers Line 2nd Floor, Unit 3
Burlington, ON
L7M 0H6
robert.kosnik@gmail.com
+1 (650) 248-6300
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2018-0221 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo Standard Condominium Corporation No. 448
Joanne Simpson
Suite 107 3228 South Service Road
Burlington , ON
L7N 3H8
jsimpson@larlyn.com
+1 (905) 333-0755