Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
regulatoryaffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0202 Electricity Generator Watergen Canada Holdings Inc.
Sean Ebsary
130 King St. W., Suite 1205
Toronto, ON
M5X 1A9
sebsary@stepstoneglobal.com
+1 (437) 999-3800
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0192 Electricity Retailer Jupiter Energy Advisors Inc.
Valerie Young
10 Four Seasons Place Suite 802
Toronto, ON
M9B 6H7
valerie.young@askjupiter.ca
+1 (416) 622-9449
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2019-0144 Electricity Retailer SaversEnergy Inc.
Sarosh Bharucha
50 Major Button's Drive
Markham, ON
L3P 3G7
bharucha@xcela.ca
+1 (416) 464-8232
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2019-0201 Electricity Retailer Watergen Canada Holdings Inc.
Sean Ebsary
130 King St. W., Suite 1205
Toronto, ON
M5X 1A9
sebsary@stepstoneglobal.com
+1 (437) 999-3800
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0184 Electricity Wholesaler ARLANXEO Canada Inc.
Peter Michieli
1265 Vidal Street South P.O. Box 3001
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7M2
peter.michieli@arlanxeo.com
+1 (519) 337-8251
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2019-0174 Electricity Wholesaler Merrill Lynch Commodities Canada, ULC
Merida De La Pena
20 East Greenway Plaza, Suite 700
Houston, TX
77046
merida.delapena@bankofamerica.com
+1 (832) 681-5932
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2019-0186 Gas Marketer EnerStream Agency Services Inc.
Brian Baker
2000 Argentia Rd. Plaza 3, Suite 102
Mississauga, ON
L5N 1V9
brian.baker@enerstream.com
+1 (905) 813-9993
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2019-0169 Unit Sub-Metering ValaEnergy Company
Randy Hann
62 Timberview Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4J 8M3
randy.hann@valenergy.ca
+1 (416) 357-2131
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2019-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Wyse Meter Solutions Inc.
Malvina Sternak
2100 Matheson Blvd. E. Suite 201
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5E1
msternak@wysemeter.com
+1 (647) 792-0214