Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2021-0090 Electricity Generator Alectra Microgrid Services Project
Indy Butany-DeSouza
55 Taunton Road East
Ajax, ON
L1T 3V3
ibutany@elexiconenergy.com
+1 (905) 427-9870
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2021-0244 Electricity Generator DTE Lake Erie Generation, Inc.
David Fanning
414 South Main Street Suite 600
Ann Arbor, MI
48104
david.fanning@dteenergy.com
+1 (734) 604-9213
Electricity Generator Eastern Power Inc.
Raman Raghavan
2275 Lakeshore Blvd. West
Toronto, ON
M8V 3Y3
sraman@easternpower.on.ca
+1 (416) 234-1301
Electricity Generator Generate Two Path 21 Fenmar LP
Clarke Herring
330 Bay Street Suite 1210
Toronto, ON
M5H 2S8
cherring@greatcirclesolar.ca
+1 (416) 365-5051
Electricity Generator Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation
Christopher Cuthbert
100 King Street West Room 1D8 McMaster University Medical Center
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z5
cuthbchr@hhsc.ca
+1 (905) 521-2100
Electricity Generator Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation
Christopher Cuthbert
100 King Street West Room 1D8 McMaster University Medical Center
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z5
cuthbchr@hhsc.ca
+1 (905) 521-2100
EB-2021-0200 Electricity Generator Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation
Christopher Cuthbert
100 King Street West Room 1D8 McMaster University Medical Center
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z5
cuthbchr@hhsc.ca
+1 (905) 521-2100
Electricity Generator Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation
Christopher Cuthbert
100 King Street West Room 1D8 McMaster University Medical Center
Hamilton, ON
L8N 3Z5
cuthbchr@hhsc.ca
+1 (905) 521-2100
EB-2021-0229 Electricity Generator Markham District Energy Inc.
Peter Ronson
8100 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON
L6G 1B4
pronson@mdei.ca
+1 (905) 513-2718
EB-2020-0171 Electricity Generator Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2021-0144 Electricity Retailer 3500 Steeles Avenue East Inc.
Fahad Khan
201 - 3500 Steeles Avenue East
Markham, ON
L3R 2Z1
fkhan@canderel.com
+1 (416) 450-9433
Electricity Retailer Aegent Energy Advisors Inc.
John Voss
21 Four Seasons Place Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M9B 6J8
jvoss@aegent.ca
+ (416) 622-9449
EB-2021-0225 Electricity Retailer Aegent Energy Advisors Inc.
John Voss
21 Four Seasons Place Suite 101
Toronto, ON
M9B 6J8
jvoss@aegent.ca
+ (416) 622-9449
EB-2021-0091 Electricity Retailer Alectra Microgrid Services Project
Indy Butany-DeSouza
55 Taunton Road East
Ajax, ON
L1T 3V3
ibutany@elexiconenergy.com
+1 (905) 427-9870
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2020-0172 Electricity Retailer Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0103 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Michael Harris
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2021-0143 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Brooke Caden
3900 Essex Lane, Ste. 750 Suite 750
Houston, Texas
77027
payments@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (281) 620-3457
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
NERetailRegulatory@nrg.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
EB-2021-0155 Electricity Wholesaler ATLANTIC PACKAGING PRODUCTS LTD
Stephen Burnett
111 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON
M1P 2Y7
stephen_burnett@atlantic.ca
+1 (416) 298-8101
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
Electricity Wholesaler Canada Energy Wholesalers Ltd.
Peter Stabins
11-1155 North Service Road West
Oakville, ON
L6M 3E3
peter.stabins@canadaenergy.ca
+1 (905) 847-8363
EB-2020-0221 Electricity Wholesaler Detour Gold Corporation
Alasdair Federico
Royal Bank Plaza, South Tower 200 Bay Street, Suite 2800
Toronto, ON
M5H 2J1
info@kl.gold
+1 (416) 840-7884
EB-2021-0223 Electricity Wholesaler DTE Energy Trading, Inc.
Cynthia Klots
414 South Main Street Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI
48104
dte_trading_legal@dteenergy.com
+ (734) 887-2171
Electricity Wholesaler Dyno Nobel Nitrogen Inc.
Sandra Kinghorn
1301 Brockchem Rd.
Maitland, ON
K0E 1P0
sandra.kinghorn@am.dynonobel.com
+1 (613) 348-3681
EB-2021-0213 Electricity Wholesaler Excelon Generation Company, LLC
Todd Brecher
1310 Point Street
Baltimor, MD
21231
todd.brecher@exeloncorp.com
+1 (410) 470-2593
Electricity Wholesaler ICE RIVER SPRING WATER CO. INC
Crystal Howe
494306 Grey County Road No. 2
Feversham, ON
N0C 1OC
chowe@iceriversprings.com
+1 (705) 888-1148
EB-2021-0207 Electricity Wholesaler ICE RIVER SPRINGS WATER CO. INC
Crystal Howe
494306 Grey County Road No. 2
Feversham, ON
N0C 1OC
chowe@iceriversprings.com
+1 (705) 888-1148
EB-2021-0241 Electricity Wholesaler Ontario Electricity Financial Corporation
Michael Manning
1 Dundas Street West Suite 1200
Toronto, ON
M7A 1Y7
mike.manning@ofina.on.ca
+ (416) 325-8930
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
Electricity Wholesaler Winoa Canada Inc.
Ron Sauriol
650 Rusholme Road
Welland, ON
L3B 5R4
ron.sauriol@wabrasives.com
+ (905) 736-5141
EB-2021-0242 Electricity Wholesaler Winoa Canada Inc.
Ron Sauriol
650 Rusholme Road
Welland, ON
L3B 5R4
ron.sauriol@wabrasives.com
+ (905) 736-5141
EB-2021-0173 Feed-in Tariff Program 2825407 Ontario Inc.
Susanna Beckstead
100 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON
L1 H 7M~ 7
sbeckstead@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 743-5209
EB-2021-0172 Feed-in Tariff Program 2825411 Ontario Inc.
Susanna Beckstead
100 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON
L1 H 7M~ 7
sbeckstead@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 743-5209
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2021-0085 Gas Marketer NRG Kiosk
Andrea Tratnik
130 Adelaide Street West 7th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5H 2K4
atratnik@beardwinter.com
+1 (416) 306-1815
EB-2020-0104 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2021-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Energy Profiles Limited
Neal Bach
3280 Bloor Street West Centre Tower, Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M8X 2X3
nbach@energyprofiles.com
+1 (416) 440-1323
EB-2021-0218 Unit Sub-Metering Enerpro Systems Corp
Geoff Mulligan
351 Bewicke Ave.
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 3E9
gmulligan@enerprosystems.com
+1 (604) 982-9155
EB-2021-0206 Unit Sub-Metering ENWIN Energy Limited
Kristopher Taylor
4545 Rhodes Drive
Windsor, ON
N8W 5T1
ktaylor@enwin.com
+1 (519) 251-7300
EB-2020-0100 Unit Sub-Metering Executive Hydro
Jessica Faza
8301 Jane Street
Concord, ON
L4K 5P3
jessica@executivehydro.com
+1 (905) 760-2220
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2021-0222 Unit Sub-Metering Pike Lake Golf Centre Limited
Jeanne Brown
Unit P-01 9025 Pike Lake Road
Clifford, ON
N0G 1M0
jbrown@pikelake.com
+1 (519) 338-3010
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954