Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0260 Electricity Generator Under Sun Acres Green Energy Inc.
Chris Del Greco
338 County Road 18
Leamington, ON
N8H 3V5
chris@undersunacres.com
+1 (519) 999-9567
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0272 Electricity Retailer ECNG Energy L.P.
Darren Cocchetto
111 McDonough Crescent
Amherstview, ON
K7N 0A4
dcocchetto@dmclaw.ca
+1 (613) 766-1172
EB-2019-0213 Electricity Retailer Elexicon Corporation Inc.
Susan Reffle
100 Taunton Rd. E. PO Box 59
Whitby, ON
L1N 5R8
sreffle@elexiconenergy.com
+1 (905) 427-9870
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2019-0219 Electricity Retailer Nexus Energy Inc.
Shenzhi Tang
4789 Yonge Street Suite 916
Toronto, ON
M2N 0G3
Alvin.Tang@NexusEnergyCanada.com
+1(416) 839-8152
EB-2019-0229 Electricity Retailer Planet Canada
Mark Patan
1920 Yonge Street, Unit 200
Toronto, ON
M4S 3E2
planetca.info@gmail.com
+1 (416) 725-0538
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2019-0144 Electricity Retailer SaversEnergy Inc.
Sarosh Bharucha
50 Major Button's Drive
Markham, ON
L3P 3G7
bharucha@xcela.ca
+1 (416) 464-8232
EB-2019-0274 Electricity Retailer TransAlta (SC) Inc. on behalf of TransAlta (SC) L.P.
Paula Ohreen
110 - 12 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G7
paula_ohreen@transalta.com
+1 (403) 267-4751
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2019-0230 Electricity Retailer WHOLESALE ENERGY SYS
Trevor Newell
1133 Ashcroft Court
Oshawa, ON
L1K 2N9
trevor@wholesaleenergysystem.com
+1 (905) 926-3518
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2019-0253 Electricity Wholesaler ARAUCO CANADA LTD.
Jason Kustura
657 Base Line Road
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 5K6
jason.kustura@arauco.com
+1 (705) 256-4572
EB-2019-0248 Electricity Wholesaler BP Energy Company
Rinde Powell
240 - 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 2H8
rinde.powell@bp.com
+1 (403) 233-1015
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2019-0243 Electricity Wholesaler Caesars Entertainment Windsor Limited
Michael Lachance
377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON
N9A 7H7
mlachance@caesarswindsor.com
+1 (519) 562-5399
EB-2019-0239 Electricity Wholesaler New Gold Inc.
Devin Eldridge
5967 Highway 11/71 PO Box 5
Emo, ON
P0W 1E0
devin.eldridge@newgold.com
+1 (807) 482-0900
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2019-0240 Gas Marketer Dominion Newenergy Inc., doing business as DNE Resources
Robert Eisenberg
66 Wellington St. W. Suite 4100 P.O. Box 35, Toronto Dominion Centre
Toronto, ON
M5K 1B7
reisenberg@weirfoulds.com
+1 (416) 365-1110
EB-2019-0238 Gas Marketer Early Bird Power, LLC
Shaun Pandit
1 Adams Street
Milton, MA
02186
shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com
+1 (617) 872-2384
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954