Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
RegulatoryAffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2019-0131 Electricity Generator 2553187 Ontario Inc.
Hardeep Singh
87 Carlisle Road P.O. Box 262
Carlisle, ON
L0R 1H0
admin@enaturecogen.com
+1 (905) 690-8555
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0084 Electricity Generator Romney Energy Centre Limited Partnership
Kevin Campbell
53 Jarvis Street Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M5C 2H2
kevin.campbell@edf-re.com
+1(416) 363-8380
EB-2019-0136 Electricity Retailer Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd.
Michelle Vieira
45 Speedvale Avenue East Unit 2
Guelph, ON
N1H 1J2
mvieira@agenergy.coop
+1 (519) 763-3026
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0228 Electricity Retailer Power Kiosk
Hamed Babai
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0119 Electricity Wholesaler Aphria Inc.
John Cervini
245 Talbot St. W.
Leamington, ON
N8H 3C4
johnc@aphria.com
+1 (844) 427-4742
EB-2019-0112 Electricity Wholesaler BHM Great Lakes Venture Inc.
Robert Reid
71 Black Road Unit 5
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6B 0A3
rreid@nsci.ca
+1 (705) 949-1033
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2019-0108 Electricity Wholesaler Just Enegy New York Corp.
Rick Bluntzer
5251 Westheimer Rd. Suite1000
Houston, TX
77056
rbluntzer@justenergy.com
+1 (713) 933-0779
EB-2019-0100 Electricity Wholesaler MAG Energy Solutions Inc.
Simon Pelletier
999 de Maisonneuve Boulevard West Suite 875
Montreal, QC
H3A 3L4
spelletier@magenergysolutions.com
+1 (514) 227-1654
EB-2019-0123 Electricity Wholesaler NextEra Energy Marketing, LLC
Gunnar Birgisson
801 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Suite 220
Washington, DC
20004
gunnar.birgisson@nexteraenergy.com
+1 (202) 349-3494
EB-2019-0086 Electricity Wholesaler Northland Power Energy Marketing (US) Inc.
Michael Zajmalowski
30 St. Clair Ave West Suite 1700
Toronto, ON
M4V 3A1
mike.zajmalowski@northlandpower.com
+1 (647) 288-5578
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2019-0132 Electricity Wholesaler Suncor Energy Marketing Inc.
Dereck Francis
PO Box 307 1900 River Road
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7J3
dfrancis@suncor.com
+1 (519) 383-3667
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0229 Gas Marketer Power Kiosk
. .
x
x, ON

+1 (999) 999-9999
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2019-0017 Unit Sub-Metering Intellimeter Canada Inc.
Katelyn Grundie
1125 Squires Beach Road
Pickering, ON
L1W 3T9
mc@intellimeter.ca
+1 (905) 839-9199
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2018-0221 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo Standard Condominium Corporation No. 448
Joanne Simpson
Suite 107 3228 South Service Road
Burlington , ON
L7N 3H8
jsimpson@larlyn.com
+1 (905) 333-0755