Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
regulatoryaffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2019-0131 Electricity Generator 2553187 Ontario Inc.
Hardeep Singh
87 Carlisle Road P.O. Box 262
Carlisle, ON
L0R 1H0
admin@enaturecogen.com
+1 (905) 690-8555
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0153 Electricity Retailer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2019-0160 Electricity Retailer Patriot Energy Group, Inc.
Matthew Kinney
1 Rounder Way Suite 200
Burlington, MA
01803
mkinney@patriotenergygroup.com
+1 (781) 404-5928
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0228 Electricity Retailer Power Kiosk
Hamed Babai
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2019-0144 Electricity Retailer SaversEnergy Inc.
Sarosh Bharucha
50 Major Button's Drive
Markham, ON
L3P 3G7
saroshb@rogers.com
+1 (416) 464-8232
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2019-0141 Electricity Wholesaler Nalcor Energy Marketing Corporation
Greg Jones
500 Columbus Drive PO Box 15200 STN A
St. John's, NL
A1B 0P5
gjones@nalcorenergy.com
+1 (709) 737-1246
EB-2019-0156 Electricity Wholesaler Precept Power LLC
Greene Daron
107 West 119th Street Unit A
New York, NY
10026
dwg@preceptpower.com
+1 (314) 363-5204
EB-2019-0157 Electricity Wholesaler Rainbow Energy Marketing Corporation
Joseph Wolfe
919 South 7th Street Suite 405
Bismarck, ND
58504
j.wolfe@rainbowenergy.com
+1 (701) 222-2290
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2019-0132 Electricity Wholesaler Suncor Energy Marketing Inc.
Dereck Francis
PO Box 307 1900 River Road
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7J3
dfrancis@suncor.com
+1 (519) 383-3667
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2019-0161 Gas Marketer Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd.
Michelle Vieira
45 Speedvale Avenue East Unit 2
Guelph, ON
N1H 1J2
mvieira@agenergy.coop
+1 (519) 763-3026
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0229 Gas Marketer Power Kiosk
. .
x
x, ON

+1 (999) 999-9999
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2018-0221 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo Standard Condominium Corporation No. 448
Joanne Simpson
Suite 107 3228 South Service Road
Burlington , ON
L7N 3H8
jsimpson@larlyn.com
+1 (905) 333-0755