## SCHEDULE 1 DEFINITION OF DISTRIBUTION SERVICE AREA

This Schedule specifies the area in which the Licensee is authorized to distribute and sell electricity in accordance with paragraph 8.1 of this Licence.

- 1. The westerly half of the former City of Nanticoke within the Municipality of the Town of Norfolk as of December 31, 2000.
- 2. The former Town of Delhi (in the former Township of Delhi) within the Municipality of the Town of Norfolk as of December 31, 2000.
- 3. The former Town of Port Rowan (in the former Township of Norfolk) within the Municipality of the Town of Norfolk as of December 31, 2000; and Villages of Long Point Bay, Phase 7, Registered Plan #37M-23, Block 36 & Block 37, Lot #3 to 14 and Lot #17 to 35 being the customers identified in a list provided by Norfolk Power as part of its amended application.
- 3. Port Rowan Lagoon, consisting of 19 MILL RD LOT 1 and SWAL CON A PT LOT 15
- 4. The former Town of Simcoe within the Municipality of the Town of Norfolk as of December 31, 2000.