SCHEDULE 1 DEFINITION OF DISTRIBUTION SERVICE AREA

This Schedule specifies the area in which the Licensee is authorized to distribute and sell electricity in accordance with paragraph 8.1 of this Licence.

- 1. The former Village of Beachburg as of December 31, 2000 except for 27 Davidson Road located on Lot 10, Concession 4 in the Township of Whitewater Region.
- 2. The former Village of Killaloe as of June 30, 2000.
- 3. The City of Pembroke as at January 1, 1984.
- 4. The former Town of Almonte as of December 31, 1997 except for 5703 Martin Street North located on Lot 17 Concession 10.
- 5. West Half Lot 14, Concession 10 Geographic Township of Ramsay, Now Town of Mississippi Mills.
- 6. Phase 1 of the Sadler Estates Development located on part of Lot 16, Concession 10, in the Geographic Township of Ramsay, now in the Town of Mississippi Mills.
- 7. Property of Orchard View on 219 Patterson Street, East Part of Lot 14, Concession 10, Almonte Ward, now in the town of Mississippi Mills.
- 8. 15126, 15168 and 15340 Highway 60 located on Lot 7, 8 and 9 on Concession 5 in the Township of Killalo, Hagarty and Richards.
- 9. 25 Smith Street located on Lot 9, Concession 5 in the Township of Whitewater Region.