Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2024-0165 Electricity Distributor Attawapiskat First Nation
Caolon Lemke
200 1022 Government Street
Victoria, BC
V8W 1X7
clemke@woodwardandcompany.com
+1 (236) 361-0681
EB-2023-0354 Electricity Generator East Windsor (Expansion) L.P.
Randy Lucas
1200 – 10423 101 St. N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T5H 0E9
rlucas@capitalpower.com
+1 (780) 392-5379
EB-2024-0173 Electricity Generator Essex Energy Corporation
Steve Ray
2730 Highway #3
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
sray@essexenergy.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2023-0250 Electricity Generator Michael Neal
Michael Neal
268 West Browns Road
Huntsville, ON
P1H 0H9
mike@embertech.ca
+1 (705) 687-8112
EB-2024-0172 Electricity Generator The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh
Steve Ray
2730 Highway #3
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
sray@essexenergy.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2023-0290 Electricity Generator Thunder Bay Hydro Renewable Power Incorporated
Aaron Blazina
34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L4
regulatory@synergynorth.ca
+1 (807) 343-1118
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2024-0189 Electricity Storage Hagersville Battery Storage Inc.
Asier Ania

Unknown, ON

Asier.Ania@boralex.com
+()519-401-1967
EB-2024-0120 Electricity Storage Napanee Bess Inc.
Shira Crawley
200-1415 Joshuas Creek Dr.
Oakville , ON
L6H 7G4
shira.crawley@aturapower.com
+1 (613) 552-5059
EB-2024-0190 Electricity Storage Tilbury Battery Storage Inc.
Asier Ania

Unknown, ON

Asier.Ania@boralex.com
+()519-401-1967
EB-2024-0179 Electricity Storage Walker BESS 4 Inc.
Jonathan Cheszes

Toronto, ON

jon@compassenergyconsulting.ca
+()6472343124
EB-2023-0084 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 1 Limited
Vincent Buron
TD Canada Trust Tower 161 Bay Street, 27th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5J 2S1
v.buron@virespartners.com
+1 (416) 572-2144
EB-2023-0366 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 9 Limited
Lisa (Elisabeth) DeMarco
119 Baby Point Road
Toronto, ON
M6S 2G7
lisa@resilientllp.com
+1 (647) 991-1190
EB-2024-0207 Unit Sub-Metering Intellimeter Canada Inc.
Alberto Quiroz
1125 Squires Beach Road
Pickering , ON
L1W 3T9
alberto@intellimeter.ca
+1 (905) 839-9999
EB-2024-0122 Unit Sub-Metering uTrack Energy
Ali Shans
5775 Yonge St. Unit 1205
Toronto, ON
M2L1Z1
ashans@edgecom.ai
+1 (416) 500-2090