Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2024-0081 Electricity Distributor Westario Power Inc.
Carrie Schwippl
24 Eastridge Road
Walkerton, ON
N0G 2V0
carrie.schwippl@westariopower.com
+1 (519) 881-8539
EB-2023-0363 Electricity Generator Bracebridge Generation Ltd.
Chris Litschko
200-395 Centre St. North
Huntsville, ON
P1H 2M2
Regulatory-affairs@lakelandpower.on.ca
+1 (705) 789-5442
EB-2023-0354 Electricity Generator East Windsor (Expansion) L.P.
Randy Lucas
1200 – 10423 101 St. N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T5H 0E9
rlucas@capitalpower.com
+1 (780) 392-5379
EB-2023-0246 Electricity Generator Iroquois Falls Power Corp.
Steven Pichette
No. 1 Northwest Industrial Rd,, P.O Box 957
Iroquois Falls, ON
P0K 1G0
steven.pichette@iroquoisfallspower.ca
+1 (705) 221-3619
EB-2023-0250 Electricity Generator Michael Neal
Michael Neal
268 West Browns Road
Huntsville, ON
P1H 0H9
mike@embertech.ca
+1 (705) 687-8112
EB-2023-0290 Electricity Generator Thunder Bay Hydro Renewable Power Incorporated
Aaron Blazina
34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L4
regulatory@synergynorth.ca
+1 (807) 343-1118
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2023-0084 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 1 Limited
Vincent Buron
TD Canada Trust Tower 161 Bay Street, 27th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5J 2S1
v.buron@virespartners.com
+1 (416) 572-2144
EB-2023-0366 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 9 Limited
Lisa (Elisabeth) DeMarco
Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay Street, Suite 625
Toronto, ON
M5H 2R2
lisa@resilientllp.com
+1 (647) 991-1190
EB-2024-0090 Electricity Wholesaler Nalcor Energy Marketing Corp.
Walter Parsons
500 Columbus Drive PO Box 15200 STN A
St. John's, NL
A1B 0P5
walterparsons@nlh.nl.ca
+1 (709) 737-1827