Demandes de permis en attente

Demandes de permis en attente

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2022-0266 Electricity Distributor Atikokan Hydro Inc.
Jennifer Wiens
P.O. Box 1480
Atikokan, ON
P0T 1C0
jen.wiens@athydro.com
+1 (807) 597-6600
EB-2022-0308 Electricity Distributor Hydro 2000 Inc.
Lise Wilkinson
440 St. Philippe St.
Alfred, ON
K0B 1A0
lisewilkinson@hydro2000.ca
+1 (613) 679-4093
EB-2022-0291 Electricity Distributor Hydro Hawkesbury Inc.
Michel Poulin
850 Tupper Street
Hawkesbury, ON
K6A 3S7
regulatory@hydrohawkesbury.ca
+1 (613) 632-6689
EB-2022-0301 Electricity Distributor Lakeland Power Distribution Ltd.
Chris Litschko
200-395 Centre St. North
Huntsville, ON
P1H 2M2
Regulatory-affairs@lakelandpower.on.ca
+1 (705) 789-5442
EB-2022-0257 Electricity Distributor Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc.
Tim Curtis
8 Henegan Road P.O. Box 460
Virgil, ON
L0S 1T0
tcurtis@notlhydro.com
+1 (905) 468-4235
EB-2022-0288 Electricity Distributor Orangeville Hydro Limited
Rob Koekkoek
400 C Line Rd.
Orangeville, ON
L9W 3Z8
regulatoryaffairs@orangevillehydro.on.ca
+1 (519) 942-8000
EB-2022-0312 Electricity Generator Rankin Integrated Energy Inc. and TREC Windpower Co-operative (No.1) Incorporated
Jordan Beekhuis
20 Corporate Park Drive, Suite 100-101
St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3W2
jbeekhuis@rankinconstruction.ca
+1 (905) 684-1111
EB-2022-0304 Electricity Retailer Iroquois Falls Power Corporation
Ryan Forget
4001 Highway 11 N
North Bay, ON
P1B 8G3
ryan.forget@validuspower.com
+1 (705) 242-6931
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2022-0280 Electricity Retailer RGC Energy Inc.
Janet Grace

Stella, ON

jvdgrace@gmail.com
+()1111111111
EB-2022-0294 Electricity Retailer Summit Energy Services, Inc. (ER)
Jonathan Zanetti
10350 Ormsby Park Place Suite 400
Louisville, KY
40223
Jonathan.zanetti@se.com
+1 (502) 753-3134
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Michael Harris
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
NERetailRegulatory@nrg.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2022-0289 Electricity Wholesaler 2820853 Ontario Inc.
Benji Mastronardi
P O Box 251
Leamington, ON
N8H 3W2
nelson@doublediamondacres.com
+1 (519) 326-1000
EB-2021-0155 Electricity Wholesaler ATLANTIC PACKAGING PRODUCTS LTD
Stephen Burnett
111 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON
M1P 2Y7
stephen_burnett@atlantic.ca
+1 (416) 298-8101
EB-2022-0275 Electricity Wholesaler Augusto Pinho
Augusto Pinho
34 Vansco Road
Toronto, ON
M8Z 5J4
augo911@directpoultry.ca
+1 (416) 658-0911
EB-2022-0316 Electricity Wholesaler Canadian Nuclear Laboratories Ltd.
Kristan Schruder
286 Plant Road
Chalk River, ON
K0J 1J0
kristan.schruder@cnl.ca
+1 (613) 584-3311
EB-2021-0207 Electricity Wholesaler ICE RIVER SPRINGS WATER CO. INC
Crystal Howe
494306 Grey County Road No. 2
Feversham, ON
N0C 1OC
chowe@iceriversprings.com
+1 (705) 888-1148
EB-2022-0290 Electricity Wholesaler Matador Power Marketing, Inc.
Diana Stoica
50 Carroll Street
Toronto, ON
M4M 3G3
rtdesk@matadorpm.com
+1 (647) 499-0257
Electricity Wholesaler Procter & Gamble Inc.
Alex Fried
5188 SR87 Box 32
Mehoopany, PA
18629
fried.ap@pg.com
+1 (570) 833-3467
EB-2022-0260 Electricity Wholesaler Shell Canada Products
Stan Jackson
910 Louisiana, OSP 1400 Box 2463
Houston, TX
77002-4916
s.jackson@shell.com
+1 (832) 337-2509
EB-2021-0173 Feed-in Tariff Program 2825407 Ontario Inc.
Susanna Beckstead
100 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON
L1 H 7M~ 7
sbeckstead@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 723-4626
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michele Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 792-6563
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2022-0268 Unit Sub-Metering Axis Metering Solutions Inc.
Karthik Bonthu
14 Meinzinger Ave, Unit 201
Kitchener, ON
N2M 3T2
karthik@axismeter.com
+1 (226) 336-8181
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2022-0303 Unit Sub-Metering Reno Building Canada Inc.
Mahyar Taghizadeh Nouei
650 Srigley Street Unit C
NewMarket, ON
L3Y 1W9
info@renobuilding.ca
+1 (416) 821-3733
EB-2022-0114 Unit Sub-Metering Simply Metering Solutions Inc.
Javon Findlator
2225 Sheppard Ave East Suite 800
Toronto, ON
M2J 5C2
javon.findlator@mysimplygreen.com
+1 (416) 871-4061
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954