Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

You can filter the results by entering keywords in the search box below. As you type, the table will automatically refresh to only show rows that contain your keyword(s).

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2023-0354 Electricity Generator East Windsor (Expansion) L.P.
Randy Lucas
1200 – 10423 101 St. N.W.
Edmonton, AB
T5H 0E9
rlucas@capitalpower.com
+1 (780) 392-5379
EB-2024-0173 Electricity Generator Essex Energy Corporation
Steve Ray
2730 Highway #3
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
sray@essexenergy.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2023-0250 Electricity Generator Michael Neal
Michael Neal
268 West Browns Road
Huntsville, ON
P1H 0H9
mike@embertech.ca
+1 (705) 687-8112
EB-2024-0172 Electricity Generator The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh
Steve Ray
2730 Highway #3
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
sray@essexenergy.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2023-0290 Electricity Generator Thunder Bay Hydro Renewable Power Incorporated
Aaron Blazina
34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L4
regulatory@synergynorth.ca
+1 (807) 343-1118
EB-2024-0156 Electricity Retailer Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd.
Michelle Vieira
45 Speedvale Avenue East Unit 2
Guelph, ON
N1H 1J2
mvieira@agenergy.coop
+1 (519) 780-3273
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2024-0120 Electricity Storage Napanee Bess Inc.
Shira Crawley
200-1415 Joshuas Creek Dr.
Oakville , ON
L6H 7G4
shira.crawley@aturapower.com
+1 (613) 552-5059
EB-2024-0179 Electricity Storage Walker BESS 4 Inc.
Jonathan Cheszes

Toronto, ON

jon@compassenergyconsulting.ca
+()6472343124
EB-2023-0084 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 1 Limited
Vincent Buron
TD Canada Trust Tower 161 Bay Street, 27th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5J 2S1
v.buron@virespartners.com
+1 (416) 572-2144
EB-2023-0366 Electricity Transmitter Transmission Infrastructure Partnerships 9 Limited
Lisa (Elisabeth) DeMarco
119 Baby Point Road
Toronto, ON
M6S 2G7
lisa@resilientllp.com
+1 (647) 991-1190
EB-2024-0152 Electricity Wholesaler Umicore Battery Materials Canada Inc.
Abiola Adebayo
216 Main Street, Unit 1
Bath, ON
K0H 1G0
abiola.adebayo@am.umicore.com
+1 (343) 302-5520
EB-2024-0157 Gas Marketer Ag Energy Co-operative Ltd.
Michelle Vieira
45 Speedvale Avenue East Unit 2
Guelph, ON
N1H 1J2
mvieira@agenergy.coop
+1 (519) 780-3273
EB-2024-0122 Unit Sub-Metering uTrack Energy
Ali Shans
5775 Yonge St. Unit 1205
Toronto, ON
M2L1Z1
ashans@edgecom.ai
+1 (416) 500-2090