Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

You can filter the results by entering keywords in the search box below. As you type, the table will automatically refresh to only show rows that contain your keyword(s).

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2022-0215 Electricity Generator Algonquin Power (Long Sault) Partnership and N-R Power Partnership
Mitchell French
354 Davis Road Suite 100
Oakville, ON
L6J 2X1
mitchell.french@algonquinpower.com
+ 1 (905) 465-6137
EB-2022-0151 Electricity Generator Twin Falls Limited Partnership
Ivan (Cong) Huang
226 Edward Street Suite 2
Aurora, ON
L4G 3S8
ivan.huang@chantgroup.com
+1 (416) 844-2844
EB-2022-0223 Electricity Retailer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Michael Harris
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
NERetailRegulatory@nrg.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2021-0305 Electricity Wholesaler Algoma Tubes Inc.
James Kucher
547 Wallace Terrace Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6C 1L9
jkucher@tenaris.com
+1 (705) 941-6757
EB-2021-0155 Electricity Wholesaler ATLANTIC PACKAGING PRODUCTS LTD
Stephen Burnett
111 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON
M1P 2Y7
stephen_burnett@atlantic.ca
+1 (416) 298-8101
EB-2022-0180 Electricity Wholesaler Command Power Corp.
Jonathan Nikkel
293 Douro Second Line
Douro-Dummer, ON
K0L 2B0
jnikkel@commandpower.ca
+1 (647) 746-9720
EB-2022-0196 Electricity Wholesaler Emera Energy General Partner Inc. in its capacity as general partner of Emera Energy Limited Partnership
William Szubielski
1223 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A8
william.szubielski@emeraenergy.com
+1 (902) 474-7845
EB-2021-0207 Electricity Wholesaler ICE RIVER SPRINGS WATER CO. INC
Crystal Howe
494306 Grey County Road No. 2
Feversham, ON
N0C 1OC
chowe@iceriversprings.com
+1 (705) 888-1148
EB-2022-0202 Electricity Wholesaler INEOS Styrolution Canada Ltd.
Nathan La Rocque
872 Tashmoo Ave.
Sarnia, ON
N7T 8A3
nathan.larocque@ineos.com
+1 (519) 312-5757
EB-2022-0193 Electricity Wholesaler Nexus Energy Inc.
Francois Tardif
4789 Yonge Street Suite 916
Toronto, ON
M2N 0G3
external.relations@nexusenergycanada.com
+1 (647) 381-5191
EB-2022-0198 Electricity Wholesaler Norbord Inc.
Lonney Bohn
181 Nighswander Road
Barwick, ON
P0W 1A0
lonney.bohn@westfraser.com
+1 (807) 487-2000
Electricity Wholesaler Procter & Gamble Inc.
Alex Fried
5188 SR87 Box 32
Mehoopany, PA
18629
fried.ap@pg.com
+1 (570) 833-3467
EB-2022-0228 Electricity Wholesaler Validus Hosting Inc.
Ryan Chua
100 Wellington St. W. 23rd Floor
Toronto, ON
M5J 2R2
ryan.chua@validuspower.com
+1 (416) 705-1120
EB-2021-0173 Feed-in Tariff Program 2825407 Ontario Inc.
Susanna Beckstead
100 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON
L1 H 7M~ 7
sbeckstead@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 723-4626
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michele Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 792-6563
EB-2022-0222 Gas Marketer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd.
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2022-0114 Unit Sub-Metering Simply Metering Solutions Inc.
Javon Findlator
2225 Sheppard Ave East Suite 800
Toronto, ON
M2J 5C2
javon.findlator@mysimplygreen.com
+1 (416) 871-4061
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954