Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

You can filter the results by entering keywords in the search box below. As you type, the table will automatically refresh to only show rows that contain your keyword(s).

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2021-0298 Electricity Generator Kap Power Corp.
Ryan Forget
47 Gough Road
North Bay, ON
P1B 8G3
ryan.forget@validuspower.com
+1 (705) 493-4448
EB-2021-0331 Electricity Retailer Kap Power Corp,
Ryan Forget
47 Gough Road
North Bay, ON
P1B 8G3
ryan.forget@validuspower.com
+1 (705) 493-4448
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Michael Harris
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2021-0291 Electricity Retailer Universal Energy Corporation
Vanessa Anesetti-Parra
80 Courtneypark Drive West Unit 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
vanesetti@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-3574
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
NERetailRegulatory@nrg.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2021-0155 Electricity Wholesaler ATLANTIC PACKAGING PRODUCTS LTD
Stephen Burnett
111 Progress Avenue
Scarborough, ON
M1P 2Y7
stephen_burnett@atlantic.ca
+1 (416) 298-8101
EB-2021-0322 Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 386-0520
EB-2021-0316 Electricity Wholesaler Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
Kaare Svidal
10175 101 Street NW
Edmonton, ON
T5J 0H3
kaare.svidal@enbridge.com
+ (780) 420-5393
EB-2021-0207 Electricity Wholesaler ICE RIVER SPRINGS WATER CO. INC
Crystal Howe
494306 Grey County Road No. 2
Feversham, ON
N0C 1OC
chowe@iceriversprings.com
+1 (705) 888-1148
EB-2021-0278 Electricity Wholesaler Wawa OSB Inc.
Francois Labonté
1250 René-Lévesque Ouest Bureau 3930
Montreal, QC
H3B 4W8
f.labonte@forexinc.ca
+1 (514) 935-0702
EB-2021-0173 Feed-in Tariff Program 2825407 Ontario Inc.
Susanna Beckstead
100 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON
L1 H 7M~ 7
sbeckstead@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 743-5209
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
regnotices@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 792-6563
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2021-0274 Gas Marketer Universal Energy Corporation
Vanessa Anesetti-Parra
80 Courtneypark Drive West Unit 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
vanesetti@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-3574
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2021-0317 Unit Sub-Metering Apollo Property Management Limited
Kandas Miller
1200 Prince of Wales Drive Suite D
Ottawa, ON
K2C 3Y4
kandas@apollomgt.com
+1 (613) 225-7969
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954