Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
RegulatoryAffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2018-0233 Electricity Distributor LDC Mergeco
Cindy Speziale
34 N. Cumberland Street 8th floor
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L4
regulatory@tbhydro.on.ca
+1 (807) 343-1118
EB-2018-0280 Electricity Generator Balfour Energy Corp
Jason Moretto
77 King Street West, Suite 3000 TD Centre North Tower, P.O. Box 95
Toronto, ON
M5K 1G8
jm@envestcorp.com
+1 (416) 356-7179
EB-2018-0213 Electricity Generator Eastern Fields Wind Farm LP
Stephen Cookson
300 Leo-Pariseau Suite 2516
Montreal, QC
H2X 4B3
stephen.cookson@res-group.com
+1 (438) 266-1904
EB-2018-0293 Electricity Generator Nation Rise Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Jenny Fink
808 Travis Street Suite 700
Houston, TX
77002
jenny.fink@edpr.com
+1 (416) 502-9463
EB-2018-0299 Electricity Generator RES Canada Energy Storage LP
Nicolas Muszynski
300 Leo Pariseau Suite 2516
Montreal, QC
H2X 4B3
nicolas.muszynski@res-group.com
+1 (514) 525-2113
EB-2018-0307 Electricity Retailer Amerex Energy Services
Amalia Berrios
1 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 700
Sugar Land, TX
77478
aberrios@amerexenergy.com
+1 (281) 340-5212
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0228 Electricity Retailer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0265 Electricity Retailer TFS Energy Solutions, LLC d/b/a Tradition Energy
Brian McDermott
9 West Broad Street 9th Floor
Stamford, CT
06902
brian.mcdermott@traditionenergy.com
+1 (203) 205-9650
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2018-0279 Electricity Wholesaler ALLETE, Inc.
Leann Oehlerking-Boes
30 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN
55802
lboes@mnpower.com
+1 (218) 355-3832
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2018-0303 Electricity Wholesaler Direct Energy Marketing Inc.
Barbara Farmer
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
barbara.farmer@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 354-4710
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2018-0308 Gas Marketer Amerex Energy Services
Amalia Berrios
1 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. Suite 700
Sugar Land, TX
77478
aberrios@amerexenergy.com
+1 (281) 340-5212
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2018-0282 Gas Marketer GO Energy
Anne Mason
299 Northfield Drive Suite 2
Waterloo, ON
N2K 4H2
amason@goenergy.ca
+1 (519) 888-0335
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0229 Gas Marketer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0298 Gas Marketer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2018-0266 Unit Sub-Metering Alectra Energy Services Inc.
Daniel Miller
161 Cityview Boulevard
Vaughan, ON
L4H 0A9
daniel.miller@powerstreamenergy.com
+1 (905) 532-4642
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0302 Unit Sub-Metering Dynergy Energy Management Inc.
David Ferracuti
191 Caldari Road Unit 9
Concord, ON
L4K 4A1
dferracuti@dynergy.ca
+1 (416) 256-7375
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2018-0281 Unit Sub-Metering Enercare Connections Inc.
John Toffoletto
7400 Birchmount Rad
Markham, ON
L3R 5V4
legal@enercare.ca
+1 (416) 649-1862
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0252 Unit Sub-Metering NRGdirect
David Ackermann
820 Steeprock Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2X2
david@leddirect.ca
+1 (416) 635-5533
EB-2018-0292 Unit Sub-Metering Priority Submetering Solutions Inc.
Andrew Beacom
1465 Pickering Parkway Suite 100
Pickering, ON
L1V 7G7
andrewb@prioritymeter.com
+1 (905) 837-8548
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2018-0221 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo Standard Condominium Corporation No. 448
Joanne Simpson
Suite 107 3228 South Service Road
Burlington , ON
L7N 3H8
jsimpson@larlyn.com
+1 (905) 333-0755