Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2017-0176 Electricity Distributor Dubreuil Lumber Inc.
Ken Buchanan
P.O. Box 22025 RPO Strathcona
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 8A8
ken.buchanan@thunderpine.ca
+1 (807) 343-6481
EB-2017-0099 Electricity Generator GC Project Inc.
Clarke Herring
330 Bay Street Suite 1210
Toronto, ON
M5H 2S8
cherring@greatcirclesolar.ca
+1 (416) 365-5051
EB-2017-0100 Electricity Generator Great Circle Power Corporation, Toronto: Corporation;
Clarke Herring
330 Bay Street Suite 1210
Toronto, ON
M5H 2S8
cherring@greatcirclesolar.ca
+1 (416) 365-5051
EB-2017-0137 Electricity Generator P. Ravensbergen & Sons Limited
William Ravensbergen
2873 South Grimsby Road 10
Smithville, ON
L0R 2A0
william@pravensbergen.com
+1 (905) 957-3580
EB-2016-0358 Electricity Retailer Canadian Energy Protection Corp., Ottawa: Corporation
Mark Cunningham
100 Gloucester Street Suite 334
Ottawa, ON
K2P 0A4
m.cunningham@canadianenergyprotection.com
+1 (613) 702-4629
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2017-0130 Electricity Retailer En-Powered Inc.
Tomas van Stee

Toronto, ON

tvanstee@en-powered.com
+()647-633-3940
EB-2017-0165 Electricity Retailer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd.
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
EB-2017-0093 Electricity Retailer Gas Ontario Inc. O/A GO Energy Power Inc.
Anne Mason
299 Northfield Drive Suite 2
Waterloo, ON
N2K 4H2
amason@goenergy.ca
+1 (519) 888-0335
EB-2017-0098 Electricity Retailer GC Project Inc.
Clarke Herring
330 Bay Street Suite 1210
Toronto, ON
M5H 2S8
cherring@greatcirclesolar.ca
+1 (416) 365-5051
EB-2017-0021 Electricity Retailer Sunwave Gas & Power Inc.
Robert Weir
155 Gordon Baker Road Suite 301
Toronto, ON
M2H 3N5
rweir@gosunwave.com
+1 (647) 253-2508
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2017-0133 Electricity Wholesaler ADG Group Inc.
Xue Chao Cai
2579 Hammond Road
Mississauga, ON
L5K 1T3
david@adggroup.ca
+1(604)716-1638
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah

Email, ON
xxxxx
Ayman.FADDAH@brucepower.com
+()519.361.2673
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah

Email, ON
xxxxx
Ayman.FADDAH@brucepower.com
+()519.361.2673
EB-2017-0155 Electricity Wholesaler CWP Energy Inc.
Pascal Massey
407 McGill Street Suite 315
Montreal , QC
H2Y 2G3
pascal@cwpenergy.com
+1 (514) 871-2090
EB-2017-0167 Electricity Wholesaler Lake Huron Primary Water Supply System
Paul Van Brunt
410 Conestogo Road Suite 101
Waterloo, ON
N6E 1N9
pvanbrunt@vipenergy.ca
+1 (519) 886-1097
EB-2017-0166 Electricity Wholesaler Plains Midstream Canada ULC
Andy Tse
Suite 1400, 607 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0A7
andy.tse@plainsmidstream.com
+1 (403) 261-7490
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
jkirby@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
656 Osmond Drive
Oshawa, ON
L1K 2R9
sunny@hrlgreenreno.ca
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0241 Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc.
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
1102-200 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 703-1911
EB-2017-0120 Feed-in Tariff Program Windlectric Inc.
Laura Jehn
354 Davis Road Suite 100
Oakville, ON
L6J 2X1
laura.jehn@algonquinpower.com
+1 (289) 218-7719
EB-2017-0144 Gas Marketer AW Marketing
Wajahat Awan
55 John Tabor Trail
Toronto, ON
M1B 2P5
awan.waja@gmail.com
+1 (416) 731-3604
EB-2016-0357 Gas Marketer Canadian Energy Protection Corp., Ottawa: Corporation
Mark Cunningham
100 Gloucester Street Suite 334
Ottawa, ON
K2P 0A4
m.cunningham@canadianenergyprotection.com
+1 (613) 702-4629
EB-2017-0164 Gas Marketer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd.
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2017-0020 Gas Marketer Sunwave Gas & Power Inc.
Robert Weir
155 Gordon Baker Road Suite 301
Toronto, ON
M2H 3N5
rweir@gosunwave.com
+1 (647) 253-2508
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2017-0175 Unit Sub-Metering ND Energy Inc.
Jove Chan
3397 American Drive Unit #2
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1T8
j.chan@ndenergyinc.com
+1 (905) 612-9879
EB-2017-0149 Unit Sub-Metering Westgate Utility Services Corporation
David Mandell
58 Westgate Boulevard
Toronto, ON
M3H 1N9
davidmandell@gmail.com
+1 (416) 738-3283