Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2017-0329 Electricity Generator Axium Infinity Solar LP
Juan Caceres
120 Adelaide Street West Suite 425
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1
jcaceres@axiuminfra.com
+1 (416) 955-4861
EB-2017-0282 Electricity Generator OPUC Energy Services Inc
Jayesh Shah
100 Simcoe St.
Oshawa, ON
L1H 7M7
jshah@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 723-4623
EB-2017-0283 Electricity Generator Regent Park Energy Inc
Boyd Dyer
35 Carlhall Rd. Unit 1
Toronto, ON
M3K 2B6
boyd.dyer@torontohousing.ca
+1 (416) 981-4382
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2017-0312 Electricity Retailer Kingston CoGen Limited Partnership
Steve Collings
5146 Taylor-Kidd Blvd. R.R.#3
Bath, ON
K0H 1G0
steve.collings@northlandpower.ca
+1 (613) 384-4388
EB-2017-0271 Electricity Retailer Rikos Energy Limited
Marija Leben-Osada
145 Industrial Parkway South Unit #12
Aurora, ON
L4G 3V5
maca@rikos.com
+1 (416) 410-3815
EB-2017-0357 Electricity Retailer Summit Energy Services
Holly Liter
10350 Ormsby Park Place Suite 400
Louisville, KY
40223
holly.liter@ems.schneider-electric.com
+1 (502) 753-3181
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2017-0345 Electricity Wholesaler NorthernTel Limited Partnership
Bernhard Vierich
P.O. Box 628
North Bay, ON
P1B 2J6
bernie.vierich@ontera.ca
+1 (705) 490-3337
EB-2017-0366 Feed-in Tariff Program Canadian Solar O and M (Ontario) Inc.
Dan Barnard
545 Speedvale Avenue West
Guelph , ON
N1K 1E6
dan.barnard@canadiansolar.com
+1 (519) 837-1881
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 614-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2017-0353 Unit Sub-Metering 2607323 Ontario Inc.
Malvina Sternak
2100 Matheson Blvd. E. Suite 201
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5E1
msternak@wysemeter.com
+1 (647) 792-0214
EB-2017-0322 Unit Sub-Metering Clear Tap Corporation
Mark Silva
330 John Davis Gate
Stouffville, ON
L4A 1X1
mark_silva55@hotmail.com
+1 (416) 888-6985
EB-2017-0305 Unit Sub-Metering Essex Region Conservation Authority
Kevin Money
360 Fairview Ave. W. Suite 311
Essex, ON
N8M 1Y6
kmoney@erca.org
+1 (519) 776-5209
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2017-0300 Unit Sub-Metering Nucon Utility Services Inc.
Nicola Vetere
24 Twyford Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9A 1W1
nucon.info@yahoo.com
+1 (416) 648-1219
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954