Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2020-0190 Electricity Generator Essex Energy Corporation
Kris Taylor
2199 Blackacre Dr.
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
ktaylor@essexpower.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2020-0171 Electricity Generator Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2020-0271 Electricity Retailer Al 2191 Yonge Ltd.
Elliot Strashin
501 Alliance Avenue, Suite 401
Toronto, ON
M6N 2J1
elliot.strashin@airenewable.ca
+1 (416) 999-9490
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2020-0266 Electricity Retailer Comsatec Inc.
Paul Waqué Jr.
61 High Street North P.O. Box 642
Callander, ON
P0H 1H0
pwaquejr@comsatec.com
+1 (705) 752-4342
EB-2020-0277 Electricity Retailer Envista Energy LP
Robert Weir
2 Pardee Ave. Suite 302
Toronto, ON
M6K 3H5
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (647) 812-8815
EB-2020-0172 Electricity Retailer Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2020-0278 Electricity Retailer Narrows Green LP
Robert Weir
2 Pardee Ave. Suite 302
Toronto, ON
M6K 3H5
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (647) 812-8815
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0103 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2020-0174 Electricity Retailer SilverBirch Power Corp
Daniel Quirouette
210 Dalhousie Street
Ottawa, ON
K1N 7C8
danq@silverbirchpower.com
+1 (613) 694-4411
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2020-0200 Electricity Wholesaler Cytec Canada, Inc.
Donald Sorley
9061 Garner Road
Niagara Falls, ON
L2H 0Y2
donald.sorley@solvay.com
+1 (905) 374-5913
EB-2020-0263 Electricity Wholesaler Lafarge Canada Inc.
Wendy Payne
6211 Ann Arbor Rd.
Dundee, MI
48131
wendy.payne@lafargeholcim.com
+1 (734) 529-4505
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
EB-2020-0235 Electricity Wholesaler Sun-Canadian Pipe Line Company Ltd.,
Sandra McKeown
830 Highway 6 North PO Box 470
Waterdown, ON
L0R 2H0
smckeown@sun-canadian.com
+1 (905) 538-9609
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2020-0254 Feed-in Tariff Program SWNS Wind LP
Patrick Leitch
155 Wellington St. West Suite 2930
Toronto, ON
M5V 3H1
pleitch@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (416) 649-1316
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0104 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2020-0100 Unit Sub-Metering Executive Hydro
Jessica Faza
8301 Jane Street
Concord, ON
L4K 5P3
jessica@executivehydro.com
+1 (905) 760-2220
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2020-0201 Unit Sub-Metering Olameter Inc.
Mae Reliszko
300 Industrial Parkway South
Aurora, ON
L4G 3T9
mreliszko@olameter.com
+1 (905) 726-5451
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954