Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0216 Electricity Generator Public Energy Gas Inc.
John Douglas
MaRS Centre, South Tower 101 College Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M5G 1L7
john.douglas@publicenergyinc.com
+1 (416) 453-8290
EB-2019-0202 Electricity Generator Watergen Canada Holdings Inc.
Sean Ebsary
130 King St. W., Suite 1205
Toronto, ON
M5X 1A9
sebsary@stepstoneglobal.com
+1 (437) 999-3800
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0213 Electricity Retailer Elexicon Corporation Inc.
Susan Reffle
100 Taunton Rd. E. PO Box 59
Whitby, ON
L1N 5R8
sreffle@elexiconenergy.com
+1 (905) 427-9870
EB-2019-0200 Electricity Retailer Local Authority Services
Judy Dezell
200 University Avenue Suite 801
Toronto, ON
M5H 3C6
jdezell@amo.on.ca
+1 (416) 971-9856
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2019-0219 Electricity Retailer Nexus Energy Inc.
Shenzhi Tang
4789 Yonge Street Suite 916
Toronto, ON
M2N 0G3
Alvin.Tang@NexusEnergyCanada.com
+1(416) 839-8152
EB-2019-0229 Electricity Retailer Planet Canada
Mark Patan
1920 Yonge Street, Unit 200
Toronto, ON
M4S 3E2
planetca.info@gmail.com
+1 (416) 725-0538
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2019-0215 Electricity Retailer Public Energy Gas Inc.
John Douglas
MaRS Centre, South Tower 101 College Street, Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M5G 1L7
john.douglas@publicenergyinc.com
+1 (416) 453-8290
EB-2019-0144 Electricity Retailer SaversEnergy Inc.
Sarosh Bharucha
50 Major Button's Drive
Markham, ON
L3P 3G7
bharucha@xcela.ca
+1 (416) 464-8232
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2019-0201 Electricity Retailer Watergen Canada Holdings Inc.
Sean Ebsary
130 King St. W., Suite 1205
Toronto, ON
M5X 1A9
sebsary@stepstoneglobal.com
+1 (437) 999-3800
EB-2019-0230 Electricity Retailer WHOLESALE ENERGY SYS
Trevor Newell
1133 Ashcroft Court
Oshawa, ON
L1K 2N9
trevor@wholesaleenergysystem.com
+1 (905) 926-3518
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2019-0220 Electricity Wholesaler CP Energy Marketing L.P.
Zoltan Nagy-Kovacs
1200, 401 - 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 3C5
znagykovacs@capitalpower.com
+1 (403) 717-4622
EB-2019-0226 Electricity Wholesaler Eacom Timber Corporation
Andre Levesque
1100 Rene Levesque Blvd. West
Montreal, QC
H3B 4N4
andre.levesque@eacom.com
+1 (514) 848-6815
EB-2019-0214 Electricity Wholesaler Milman Mining Inc.
Glenn Carroll
2502 Elm St (PO Box 670 Stn B)
Sudbury, ON
P3E 4R6
gcarroll@milman.ca
+1 (705) 682-9900
EB-2019-0227 Electricity Wholesaler St. Marys Cement Inc. (Canada)
Derek Wall
7601 W 79th Street
Bridgeview, IL
60455
derek.wall@vcimentos.com
+1 (708) 541-8582
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2019-0169 Unit Sub-Metering ValaEnergy Company
Randy Hann
62 Timberview Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4J 8M3
randy.hann@valenergy.ca
+1 (416) 357-2131
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2019-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Wyse Meter Solutions Inc.
Malvina Sternak
2100 Matheson Blvd. E. Suite 201
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5E1
msternak@wysemeter.com
+1 (647) 792-0214