Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0291 Electricity Generator Esser Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2020-0147 Electricity Retailer 2672677 Ontario Ltd.
Luke Slater
1593 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, ON
M4G 3B5
luke.slater1976@gmail.com
+1 (416) 587-9420
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0292 Electricity Retailer Essar Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2020-0120 Electricity Retailer Just Energy Ontario L.P.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0103 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc.
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
EB-2020-0123 Electricity Wholesaler 11772244 Canada Inc.
Felix Levesque
601-1811 Rue William
Montreal, QC
H3J 1R5
felix.levesque@mail.utoronto.ca
+1 (438) 490-5559
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2020-0145 Electricity Wholesaler Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Barbara Farmer
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
barbara.farmer@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 354-4710
EB-2020-0175 Electricity Wholesaler Novelis, Inc.
Teresita Larrain
3560 Lenox Road Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA
30326
teresita.larrain@novelis.com
+1 (678) 427-2054
EB-2020-0164 Electricity Wholesaler Peninsula Power, LLC
Anthony Nairns
633 17th St. Suite 1850
Denver, CO
80202
anthony.nairns@denverenergygroup.com
+1 (720) 225-5521
EB-2020-0169 Electricity Wholesaler Priogen Power LLC
Jan Willem Meijeringh
Radarweg 60, 4th Floor
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
1043 NT
jwm@priogen.nl
+1 (31) 207525353
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
EB-2020-0092 Electricity Wholesaler Riovic Services Ltd.
Mandeep Toor
1401 Bay Street Suite 1600
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y4
mandeep.toor@riovic.ca
+1 (416) 646-6769
EB-2020-0165 Electricity Wholesaler Shell Energy North America (Canada) Inc.
David Smith
1000 Main Street Suite 1200 16 070 A
Houston, TX
77002-6336
dave.l.smith@shell.com
+1 (713) 823-4177
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2020-0137 Gas Marketer Canada Energy Wholesalers Ltd. Canada Energy
Peter Stabins
11-1155 North Service Road West
Oakville, ON
L6M 3E3
peter.stabins@canadaenergy.ca
+1 (905) 847-8363
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2020-0121 Gas Marketer Just Energy Ontario L.P.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0104 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2020-0100 Unit Sub-Metering Executive Hydro
Jessica Faza
8301 Jane Street
Concord, ON
L4K 5P3
jessica@executivehydro.com
+1 (905) 760-2220
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954