Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2019-0291 Electricity Generator Esser Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2020-0088 Electricity Retailer Bullfrog Power Inc.
Elizabeth Wong
160 John Street Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5V 2E5
elizabeth.wong@bullfrogpower.com
+1 (416) 360-3464
EB-2019-0268 Electricity Retailer Demand Power Group Inc.
Robert Weir
100 University Avenue Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5J 1V6
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (416) 526-3623
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2019-0292 Electricity Retailer Essar Power Canada Ltd.
Gordon Lees
105 West Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
gordon.lees@algoma.com
+1 (705) 206-1152
EB-2020-0117 Electricity Retailer Hudson Energy Canada Corp.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2020-0120 Electricity Retailer Just Energy Ontario L.P.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0083 Electricity Retailer Onit Energy Ltd.
David Balaban
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
david.balaban@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2462
EB-2020-0103 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2020-0090 Electricity Retailer Shell Energy North America (Canada) Inc., Toronto: Corporation
David Smith
1000 Main Street 16 070A
Houston, TX
77002-6336
dave.l.smith@shell.com
+1 (713) 823-4177
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2020-0080 Electricity Wholesaler Brookfield Energy Marketing Inc.
Nathalie Godard
41 Victoria Street
Gatineau, QC
J8X 2A1
nathalie.godard@brookfieldrenewable.com
+1 (819) 561-2722
EB-2020-0079 Electricity Wholesaler Brookfield Energy Marketing LP
Nathalie Godard
41 Victoria Street
Gatineau, QC
J8X 2A1
nathalie.godard@brookfieldrenewable.com
+1 (819) 561-2722
EB-2020-0078 Electricity Wholesaler Brookfield Renewable Energy Marketing LP
Nathalie Godard
41 Victoria Street
Gatineau, QC
J8X 2A1
nathalie.godard@brookfieldrenewable.com
+1 (819) 561-2722
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2020-0089 Electricity Wholesaler Bullfrog Power Inc.
Elizabeth Wong
160 John Street Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5V 2E5
elizabeth.wong@bullfrogpower.com
+1 (416) 360-3464
EB-2019-0269 Electricity Wholesaler Demand Power Group Inc.
Robert Weir
100 University Avenue Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5J 1V6
rweir@demandpower.ca
+1 (416) 526-3623
EB-2020-0116 Electricity Wholesaler Emera Energy Capacity (2020) Incorporated
Dary Jessome
5151 Terminal Road
Halifax, NS
B3J 1A1
dary.jessome@emeraenergy.com
+1 (902) 474-7800
EB-2019-0263 Electricity Wholesaler Macquarie Energy Canada Ltd.
Ishwar Saini
One Allen Center 500 Dallas Street
Houston, TX
77002
ishwar.saini@macquarie.com
+1 (713) 275-6818
EB-2020-0082 Electricity Wholesaler Plant-E Corp.
Pierre Plante
110 Abbott Suite 408
Westmount, QC
H3Z 2J9
pplante@plantecorp.com
+1 (514) 297-2522
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
EB-2020-0092 Electricity Wholesaler Riovic Services Ltd.
Mandeep Toor
1401 Bay Street Suite 1600
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y4
mandeep.toor@riovic.ca
+1 (416) 646-6769
EB-2020-0101 Electricity Wholesaler SESCO Enterprises Canada Ltd.,
Michael Schubiger
6158 Meriwether Crescent
Winter Garden, FL
34787
mschubiger@sescollc.com
+1 (732) 516-1639
EB-2019-0124 Electricity Wholesaler Stelco Inc.
Andy Mahut
386 Wilcox Street
Hamilton, ON
L8L 8K5
andrew.mahut@stelco.com
+1 (905) 528-2511
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2020-0118 Gas Marketer Hudson Energy Canada Corp.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2020-0121 Gas Marketer Just Energy Ontario L.P.
Neal Hewitt
80 Courtneypark Drive West Units 3&4
Mississauga, ON
L5W 0B3
nhewitt@justenergy.com
+1 (905) 795-4228
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0084 Gas Marketer Onit Energy Ltd.
David Balaban
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
david.balaban@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2462
EB-2020-0104 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2020-0113 Gas Marketer Perimeter Energy Inc.
Michael Nigro
5420 North Service Road Suite 206
Burlington, ON
L7L 6C7
mike.nigro@edisonenergy.com
+1 (289) 351-2173
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2020-0099 Unit Sub-Metering Edgecom Energy Inc.
Ali Shans
70 East Beaver Creek Rd. Unit 32
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3B2
ashans@edgecomenergy.ca
+1 (416) 500-2090
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2020-0100 Unit Sub-Metering Executive Hydro
Jessica Faza
8301 Jane Street
Concord, ON
L4K 5P3
jessica@executivehydro.com
+1 (905) 760-2220
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954