Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0343 Electricity Generator Cedar Point II Limited Partnership
Business Management Compliance
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL
33408
bmcompliance@nee.com
+1 (561) 691-7706
EB-2020-0182 Electricity Generator Duke Energy Services Canada ULC
Collin Franceschi
400 South Tryon Street Suite ST26X
Charlotte, NC
28202
collin.franceschi@duke-energy.com
+1 (704) 382-6209
EB-2020-0190 Electricity Generator Essex Energy Corporation
Kris Taylor
2199 Blackacre Dr.
Oldcastle, ON
N0R 1L0
ktaylor@essexpower.ca
+1 (519) 946-2000
EB-2020-0171 Electricity Generator Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2020-0197 Electricity Retailer Bruce Power Inc.
Jenna Coceancic
177 Tie Road
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
jenna.coceancic@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 386-1876
EB-2020-0189 Electricity Retailer Enel X North America Inc.
Kelly Smith
One Marina Park Drive Suite 400
Boston, MA
02210
compliance.enelx@enel.com
+1 (919) 244-9043
EB-2020-0172 Electricity Retailer Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0103 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2020-0174 Electricity Retailer SilverBirch Power Corp
Daniel Quirouette
210 Dalhousie Street
Ottawa, ON
K1N 7C8
danq@silverbirchpower.com
+1 (613) 694-4411
EB-2020-0184 Electricity Retailer Toromont Energy Ltd.
Lou Colangelo
268 Orenda Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 1E9
lcolangelo@toromont.com
+1 (905) 488-2568
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
2625 Greenbriar Drive
Houston, TX
77098
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0297 Electricity Retailer XOOM Energy ONT, ULC
Stephanie Kueffner
11208 Statesville Road Suite 200
Huntersville, NC
28078
xoom_regulatory@xoomenergy.com
+1 (704) 274-1450
EB-2019-0246 Electricity Storage 2562961 Ontario Ltd.
Scott Dodd
500 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON
M2J 1P8
scott.dodd@enbridge.com
+1 (416) 495-6519
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
EB-2020-0153 Electricity Storage Ameresco JPII Carbon Reduction Inc.
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON
LB4 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2020-0211 Electricity Wholesaler General Motors of Canada Company
Chris Magnusson
1908 Colonel Sam Drive Internal Mail Code CA1-062-916
Oshawa, ON
L1H 8P7
chris.magnusson@gm.com
+1 (905) 744-3914
EB-2020-0196 Electricity Wholesaler North American Palladium Ltd.,
David Galea
100 Main Street P.O. Box 10547, Station P
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6T9
dgalea@impalacanada.com
+1 (647) 466-4484
EB-2020-0164 Electricity Wholesaler Peninsula Power, LLC
Anthony Nairns
633 17th St. Suite 1850
Denver, CO
80202
anthony.nairns@denverenergygroup.com
+1 (720) 225-5521
EB-2019-0295 Electricity Wholesaler Responsible Energy Inc.
Gordon Fraser
41 Broad Street
Brockville, ON
K6V 4T9
gfraser@re.inc
+1 (613) 340-7189
EB-2020-0092 Electricity Wholesaler Riovic Services Ltd.
Mandeep Toor
1401 Bay Street Suite 1600
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y4
mandeep.toor@riovic.ca
+1 (416) 646-6769
EB-2020-0224 Electricity Wholesaler TransCanada Energy Ltd.
Beverly Robertson
450 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 5H1
beverly_robertson@tcenergy.com
+1 (403) 920-2584
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2019-0148 Gas Marketer Link Energy Supply Inc.
Darryl Parent
275, chemin Board-du-Lac Lakeshore
Pointe-Claire, QC
H9S 4L1
darryl.parent@linkenergy.com
+1 (905) 339-8066
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2020-0104 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Brian Marsellus
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2701
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
brian.marsellus@owelv.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2020-0070 Unit Sub-Metering 1425445 Ontario Limited
Randy Murphy
85 Lappan's Lane
Kingston, ON
K7L 4X7
rmurphy@utilitieskingston.com
+1 (613) 546-1181
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0291 Unit Sub-Metering Enercan Energy Management - Division of 373948 Ontario Inc.
Basil Boutakis
P.O. Box 77039 Martingrove PO
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 9S3
basil@enercan.ca
+1 (416) 606-5353
EB-2020-0100 Unit Sub-Metering Executive Hydro
Jessica Faza
8301 Jane Street
Concord, ON
L4K 5P3
jessica@executivehydro.com
+1 (905) 760-2220
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2020-0173 Unit Sub-Metering Mitrex Inc.
Danial Hadizadeh
41 Racine Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 2Z4
danialh@icloud.com
+1 (416) 910-0652
EB-2020-0201 Unit Sub-Metering Olameter Inc.
Mae Reliszko
300 Industrial Parkway South
Aurora, ON
L4G 3T9
mreliszko@olameter.com
+1 (905) 726-5451
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954