Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
RegulatoryAffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2018-0111 Electricity Retailer DeMark Home Ontario o/a MyFixRate.com
Mikhail Garine
1183 Finch Ave. West Unit 610
Toronto, ON
M3J 2G2
mgarine@dhontario.com
+1 (647) 847-2998
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2018-0172 Electricity Retailer DR CHP Inc.
Stewart Moskovitch
12 Lawton Boulevard First Floor
Toronto, ON
M4V 1Z4
smoskovitch@destaron.com
+1 (416) 487-5151
EB-2018-0169 Electricity Retailer Early Bird Power LLC
Shaun Pandit
1 Adams Street
Milton, MA
02186
shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com
+1 (617) 872-2384
EB-2018-0145 Electricity Retailer ERTH Business Technologies Inc.pa
Laurie Palmer
154 University Ave.
Toronto, ON
M5H 3Y9
lpalmer@erthcorp.com
+1 (416) 408-1395
EB-2018-0134 Electricity Retailer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Tim Mulcahy
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
tim.mulcahy@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0173 Electricity Retailer SM CHP Inc.
Stewart Moskovitch
12 Lawton Boulevard First Floor
Toronto, ON
M4V 1Z4
smoskovitch@destaron.com
+1 (416) 487-5151
EB-2018-0099 Electricity Retailer Summit Energy Management Inc. on behalf of Summitt Energy LP,
Jeff Donnelly
608-100 Milverton Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5R 4H1
jdonnelly@summittenergy.ca
+1 (905) 366-7020
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2018-0154 Electricity Storage Ameresco Newmarket Energy Storage Inc.
Wayne Heeg
30 Leek Crescent Suite 301
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4N4
wheeg@ameresco.com
+1 (519) 865-2395
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2018-0170 Electricity Wholesaler De Beers Canada Inc.
George Shields
119 Pine Street South, Suite 310
Timmons, ON
P4N 2K3
george.shields@debeersgroup.com
+1 (416) 645-3888
EB-2018-0148 Electricity Wholesaler TEC Energy Inc.
Etienne Lapointe
88 Prince St., #202
Montreal, QC
H3C 2M8
elapointe@tecenergy.ca
+1 (514) 502-8068
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2018-0161 Gas Marketer Canadian RiteRate Energy Corporation
Imran Noorani
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4K 4R1
inoorani@riterate.ca
+1 (905) 695-5247
EB-2018-0110 Gas Marketer DeMark Home Ontario o/a MyFixRate.com
Mikhail Garine
1183 Finch Ave. West Unit 610
Toronto, ON
M3J 2G2
mgarine@dhontario.com
+1 (647) 847-2998
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2018-0135 Gas Marketer Ontario Wholesale Energy LV Inc.
Tim Mulcahy
2 Bloor Street West Suite 2700
Toronto, ON
M4W 3E2
tim.mulcahy@owenergy.com
+1 (416) 307-2461
EB-2018-0151 Gas Marketer Planet Energy (Ontario) Corp.
Jordan Small
5255 Yonge Street Suite 1500
Toronto, ON
M2N 6P4
jsmall@planetenergy.ca
+1 (416) 250-7117
EB-2018-0100 Gas Marketer Summitt Energy Management Inc. on behalf of Summitt Energy LP
Jeff Donnelly
608-100 Milverton Drive
Mississauga, ON
L5R 4H1
jdonnelly@summittenergy.ca
+1 (905) 366-7020
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2018-0140 Unit Sub-Metering Comsatec Inc.
Paul Waqué Jr.
61 High Street North P.O. Box 642
Callander, ON
P0H 1H0
pwaquejr@comsatec.com
+1 (705) 752-4342
EB-2018-0113 Unit Sub-Metering ENSQR Corp. - Division of Enviroen Inc.
Harshal Gunde
99 Prairie Dunes Place
Concord, ON
L4K 2E4
harshal.gunde@enviroen.com
+1 (905) 760-0117
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0160 Unit Sub-Metering Walkers Green Renewable Energy Services Limited
Robert Kosnik
1831 Walkers Line 2nd Floor, Unit 3
Burlington, ON
L7M 0H6
robert.kosnik@gmail.com
+1 (650) 248-6300
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954