Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2017-0236 Electricity Distributor Wataynikaneyap Power LP
Jonathan Myers
79 Wellington St. W. Suite 3000, Maritime Life Tower
Toronto , ON
M5K 1N2
jmyers@torys.com
+1 (416) 865-7532
EB-2017-0179 Electricity Retailer Active Energy Inc.
Michael Stedman
390 Brant Street 402
Burlington, ON
L7R 4J4
michael.stedman@activeenergy.ca
+ (416) 238-5540
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2017-0130 Electricity Retailer En-Powered Inc.
Tomas van Stee

Toronto, ON

tvanstee@en-powered.com
+()647-633-3940
EB-2017-0165 Electricity Retailer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd.
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
EB-2017-0246 Electricity Storage Elimra Energy Storage, LP
Andrew Hope
390 Bay Street Suite 1720
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y2
andrew.hope@nexteraenergy.com
+1 (647) 789-5653
EB-2017-0231 Electricity Storage NextEra Energy Canadian Operating Services, Inc.
Andrew Hope
390 Bay Street Suite 1720
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y2
andrew.hope@nexteraenergy.com
+1 (647) 789-5653
EB-2017-0247 Electricity Storage Parry Energy Storage, LP
Andrew Hope
390 Bay Street Suite 1720
Toronto, ON
M5H 2Y2
andrew.hope@nexteraenergy.com
+1 (647) 789-5653
EB-2017-0226 Electricity Wholesaler 51 Degree Energy Inc.
Aaron Kane
66 Patrick View SW
Calgary, AB
T3H 3B3
akane@winsomepower.com
+1(587)437-6996
EB-2017-0252 Electricity Wholesaler AV Terrace Bay Inc
Paritosh Rai
21 Mill Road
Terrace Bay, ON
P0T 2W0
paritosh.rai@adityabirla.com
+1 (807) 825-1075
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2017-0167 Electricity Wholesaler Lake Huron Primary Water Supply System
Paul Van Brunt
450 Sunset Drive Unit 370
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 5V1
pvanbrunt@vipenergy.ca
+1 (519) 782-3101
EB-2017-0214 Electricity Wholesaler Rubicon NYP Corp0
Jean-Philippe Taillon
386 Le Moyne - 201
Montreal, QC
H2T 1Y3
jp@rubiconnyp.com
+1 (514) 679-8062
EB-2017-0229 Electricity Wholesaler TPS Corp.
Christa Hodnett
1701 E. Lamar Blvd. Suite 100
Arlington, TX
76006
tpscontractadmins@tnsk.com
+1 (817) 303-1860
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
656 Osmond Drive
Oshawa, ON
L1K 2R9
sunny@hrlgreenreno.ca
+1(647)858-1999
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0241 Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc.
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
1102-200 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 703-1911
EB-2017-0178 Gas Marketer Active Energy Inc.
Michael Stedman
390 Brant Street 402
Burlington, ON
L7R 4J4
michael.stedman@activeenergy.ca
+ (416) 238-5540
EB-2017-0144 Gas Marketer AW Marketing
Wajahat Awan
55 John Tabor Trail
Toronto, ON
M1B 2P5
awan.waja@gmail.com
+1 (416) 731-3604
EB-2017-0164 Gas Marketer Energy Contracts Ontario Ltd.
Khalid Hakimjee
491 Aylmer Crescent
Milton, ON
L9T 8T4
khakimjee@energycontractsontario.com
+1 (416) 892-7597
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2017-0175 Unit Sub-Metering ND Energy Inc.
Jove Chan
3397 American Drive Unit #2
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1T8
j.chan@ndenergyinc.com
+1 (905) 612-9879
EB-2017-0190 Unit Sub-Metering Onyx Energy Inc.
Eric Reiner
7 Sugarmill Court
Kitchener, ON
N2P 2S3
eric@onyxenergy.ca
+1 (519) 404-6600
EB-2017-0149 Unit Sub-Metering Westgate Utility Services Corporation
David Mandell
58 Westgate Boulevard
Toronto, ON
M3H 1N9
davidmandell@gmail.com
+1 (416) 738-3283