Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2017-0282 Electricity Generator OPUC Energy Services Inc
Jayesh Shah
100 Simcoe St.
Oshawa, ON
L1H 7M7
jshah@opuc.on.ca
+1 (905) 723-4623
EB-2017-0283 Electricity Generator Regent Park Energy Inc
Boyd Dyer
35 Carlhall Rd. Unit 1
Toronto, ON
M3K 2B6
boyd.dyer@torontohousing.ca
+1 (416) 981-4382
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2017-0312 Electricity Retailer Kingston CoGen Limited Partnership
Steve Collings
5146 Taylor-Kidd Blvd. R.R.#3
Bath, ON
K0H 1G0
steve.collings@northlandpower.ca
+1 (613) 384-4388
EB-2017-0272 Electricity Retailer Potentia Solar 12 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 614-4423
EB-2017-0271 Electricity Retailer Rikos Energy Limited
Marija Leben-Osada
145 Industrial Parkway South Unit #12
Aurora, ON
L4G 3V5
maca@rikos.com
+1 (416) 410-3815
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2017-0277 Electricity Wholesaler Emera Energy General Partner Inc.
Dary Jessome
1223 Lower Water Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1A1
dary.jessome@emeraenergy.com
+1 (902) 474-2169
EB-2017-0296 Electricity Wholesaler Nexus Energy Inc.
Tong Yang
333 Bay St. Suite 635
Toronto, ON
M5H 2R2
external.relations@nexusenergycanada.com
+1 (647) 287-1918
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
656 Osmond Drive
Oshawa, ON
L1K 2R9
sunny@hrlgreenreno.ca
+1(647)858-1999
Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0241 Feed-in Tariff Program HRL Green Reno Inc.
Sunny Arueyingho
10 Eddystone Avenue Unit 117
Toronto, ON
M3N 2T2
sunnyarueyingjo@gmail.com
+1(647)858-1999
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 614-4423
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2017-0305 Unit Sub-Metering Essex Region Conservation Authority
Kevin Money
360 Fairview Ave. W. Suite 311
Essex, ON
N8M 1Y6
kmoney@erca.org
+1 (519) 776-5209
EB-2017-0288 Unit Sub-Metering Kipling Realty Management Inc.
David Hopkinson
111 Peter St. Suite 230
Toronto, ON
M5V 2H1
dhopkinson@kiplingrealty.com
+1 (416) 979-2230
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2017-0300 Unit Sub-Metering Nucon Utility Services Inc.
Nicola Vetere
24 Twyford Road
Etobicoke, ON
M9A 1W1
nucon.info@yahoo.com
+1 (416) 648-1219