Pending licensing applications

The list below contains pending licensing applications before the Ontario Energy Board.

Pending licensing applications

Case # Licence type Regulatory contact Licensee phone number
EB-2018-0136 Electricity Distributor Algoma Power Inc.
Greg Beharriell
1130 Bertie St. P.O. Box 1218
Fort Erie, ON
L2A 5Y2
RegulatoryAffairs@fortisontario.com
+1 (905) 871-0330
EB-2018-0233 Electricity Distributor LDC Mergeco
Cindy Speziale
34 N. Cumberland Street 8th floor
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 4L4
regulatory@tbhydro.on.ca
+1 (807) 343-1118
EB-2018-0241 Electricity Generator Barlow Energy Centre GP Inc.
Zakaria Chayed
1010 De la Gauchetiere Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3B 2N2
zakaria.chayed@edf-re.com
+1(519) 397-9997
EB-2018-0213 Electricity Generator Eastern Fields Wind Farm LP
Andrea Cosman
300 rue Leo-Pariseau #2516
Montreal, QC
H2X 4B3
andrea.cosman@res-group.com
+1 (438) 266-1890
EB-2018-0251 Electricity Generator Essar Steel Algoma Inc.
Mark Nogalo
105 West Street
Saulte Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 7B4
Mark.Nogalo@essar.com
+1 (705) 945-4086
EB-2018-0240 Electricity Generator Pendleton Energy Centre GP Inc.
Zakaria Chayed
1010 De la Gauchetiere Ouest
Montreal, QC
H3B 2N2
zakaria.chayed@edf-re.com
+1(519) 397-9997
EB-2018-0215 Electricity Retailer Brightworks Energy Inc.
Robert MacCannell
220 Amber St.
Markham, ON
L3R 3J8
bobby@brightworksenergy.com
+1 (647) 868-6837
EB-2017-0123 Electricity Retailer Direct Energy Marketing Limited
Ryan Harwell
12 Greenway Plaza Suite 250
Houston, TX
77046
Ryan.Harwell@directenergy.com
+1 (713) 877-5701
EB-2018-0246 Electricity Retailer Dream Energy Solutions
Sanjana Bansal
903-26 Norton Avenue
North York, ON
M2N 0H6
skb@dreamenergysolutions.ca
+1(437)215-2967
EB-2018-0255 Electricity Retailer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0109 Electricity Retailer Polaran Solartech Corp.
Mohan Wang
3761 Victoria Park Avenue Unit 9
Toronto, ON
M1W 3S2
mwang@polaronsolar.com
+1 (647) 557-1207
EB-2018-0228 Electricity Retailer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0265 Electricity Retailer TFS Energy Solutions, LLC d/b/a Tradition Energy
Brian McDermott
9 West Broad Street 9th Floor
Stamford, CT
06902
brian.mcdermott@traditionenergy.com
+1 (203) 205-9650
EB-2017-0012 Electricity Retailer Unified Energy Services LLC
Kirsty Norvell
3900 Essex Lane Suite 750
Houston, TX
77027
kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
+1 (832) 818-7000
Electricity Wholesaler Bruce Power L.P.
Ayman Faddah
177 Tie Road RR#2 P.O Box 1540, BLDG B10
Tiverton, ON
N0G 2T0
ayman.faddah@brucepower.com
+1 (519) 361-2673
EB-2018-0223 Electricity Wholesaler Mercuria Commodities Canada Corporation
Chloe Cromarty
20 E Greenway Plaza Suite 650
Houston, TX
77046
ccromarty@mercuria.com
+1 (832) 209-2336
EB-2016-0333 Feed-in Tariff Program GHG Wind Development II LP
John Kirby
55094 Glen Erie Line RR2
Vienna, ON
N0J 1Z0
ontarioAP@capstoneinfra.com
+1 (519) 874-1461
EB-2016-0267 Feed-in Tariff Program Port Ryerse Wind Farm Limited Partnership
Alain Pouliot
c/o Boralex Inc. 36 rue Lajeunesse
Kingsey Falls, QC
J0A 1B0
alain.pouliot@boralex.com
+1 (819) 363-6358
EB-2016-0383 Feed-in Tariff Program Potentia Solar 14 Limited Partnership
Michèle Smith
200 Wellington Street West Suite 1102
Toronto, ON
M5V 3C7
msmith@potentiarenewables.com
+1 (416) 814-4423
EB-2018-0258 Feed-in Tariff Program Swift River Limited Partnership
Nhung Nguyen
300 - 60 St. Clair Avenue East
Toronto, ON
M4T 1N5
nnguyen@horizonlegacy.com
+1 (416) 864-3951
EB-2018-0217 Feed-in Tariff Program wpd White Pines Incorporated
Diego Cufino
2233 Argentia Road Suite 102
Mississauga, ON
L5N 2X7
diego@wpd-canada.ca
+1 (905) 813-8400
Gas Marketer Enryte Gas Inc.
David Waqué
365 Parkside Dr.
Toronto, ON
M6R 2Z5
dwaque@comsatec.com
+1 (416) 260-0091
EB-2018-0256 Gas Marketer National Utility Service (Canada) Ltd.
Wally Khalil
111 Gordon Baker Road Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R2
wkhalil@nusconsulting.ca
+1 (416) 590-9922
EB-2018-0151 Gas Marketer Planet Energy (Ontario) Corp.
Jordan Small
5255 Yonge Street Suite 1500
Toronto, ON
M2N 6P4
legalaffairs@planetenergy.ca
+1 (416) 250-7117
EB-2018-0229 Gas Marketer Power Kiosk
Babai Hamed
350 N. Lasalle Street 9th Floor
Chicago, IL
60654
hbabai@powerkiosk.com
+1 (301) 412-5780
EB-2018-0266 Unit Sub-Metering Alectra Energy Services Inc.
Daniel Miller
161 Cityview Boulevard
Vaughan, ON
L4H 0A9
daniel.miller@powerstreamenergy.com
+1 (905) 532-4642
EB-2018-0208 Unit Sub-Metering CARMA Billing Services Inc.
Shannon Williams
132 Walsh Road
Lindsay, ON
K9V 4R3
info@carmabillingservices.com
+1 (705) 878-0711
EB-2018-0115 Unit Sub-Metering Clean Cut Energy Corp.
Mike Kazmaier
PO Box: 25008 17-370 Stone Rd. W
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T4
mkazmaier@cleancutenergy.ca
(226) 780-0284
EB-2016-0371 Unit Sub-Metering Kontrol Energy Group Inc.
Kristian Lavereau
5045 Orbitor Drive Building #9
Mississauga, ON
L4W 4Y4
admin@kontrolenergy.com
+1 (905) 766-0400
EB-2018-0252 Unit Sub-Metering NRGdirect
David Ackermann
820 Steeprock Drive
Toronto, ON
M3J 2X2
david@leddirect.ca
+1 (416) 635-5533
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2018-0237 Unit Sub-Metering Provident Energy Management Inc.
David Hamilton
20 Floral Parkway
Concord, ON
L4R 4R1
regulatory@pemi.com
+1 (416) 736-0630
EB-2017-0344 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo North Condominium Corporation #196,
Laurie Brown
1487 Ottawa Street South
Kitchener, ON
N2G 3W7
laurieb193@gmail.com
+1 (519) 897-1954
EB-2018-0221 Unit Sub-Metering Waterloo Standard Condominium Corporation No. 448
Joanne Simpson
Suite 107 3228 South Service Road
Burlington , ON
L7N 3H8
jsimpson@larlyn.com
+1 (905) 333-0755